And When the Hegemon Goes Home..is Forced Home....

20 May 2015 04:34 - 20 May 2015 10:27 #256616 by mapoui
thesaker.is/look-homeward-hegemon-part-1...-its-people-at-home/

its going to be be hell for the citizenry

it will be America/Canada police state extraordinaire for we the people.  the Anglo/Zio empire will make internal hell where they failed to make a New World Order
Last edit: 20 May 2015 10:27 by mapoui.

20 May 2015 15:30 #256773 by Snoopster
What Anglo/Zion empire and New World Order?

You have no proof of any of this Maps.  It's all paranoia in your mind Bro.
8)

20 May 2015 15:32 #256775 by mapoui
oh yes we do..lots and lots of proff!

20 May 2015 15:36 #256777 by Snoopster

Show us! We're not convinced of your wild conspiracy theories and usual paranoia! :D

20 May 2015 15:42 #256779 by mapoui
we know how the hegemon makes its money...

there is currently an ongoing lawsuit here in Canada against the federal government... that alleges financial control of the Canadian central bank and currency and seeking to restore Canadian public financing free of any national debt due to the way our currency is used..as it used to be prior to 1974..when a clear change took place that accrued debt to the nation whereas no debt previously accrued from public spending.

it is easy to prove all what I claim.  there are hundreds of painstakingly researched books by scholars that constitute additional proof...

there are tons of lawsuits that have been successful against banks that constitute proof.  and there are any number of thousands of institutional audits...the depart of the General Accounting office of any government that exposes much of the fraud that is public financing

the proof is all there...for the taking or asking

20 May 2015 15:44 #256780 by Snoopster

A lawsuit is not proof of anything other than proof of the existence of a lawsuit.  Try again Maps.  We are not convinced of these wild conspiracy theories. ;)

20 May 2015 15:49 #256782 by mapoui
is financial activity an illegal and usurious win lose operation..that for some to win others must lose..and that over time this leads to irreversible concentration of wealth and economic failure ::confused::

that is proved beyond any doubt.  take a bank for example...put your money in there and you lose money over time because of serviced charges that grows continually and the inflationary factor that forces this growth and that the growth is usurious..and illegal..and that this illegality that flows from the big banks is never challenged by the departments of attorneys general the world over.

Obama for example is faced constantly by crescendos of calls for the prosecution of the big banks for their crimes....clear financial crimes and he never complies..which puts in an illegal situation himself..as ell as all the governments in the world who refuse to prosecute financial crime

20 May 2015 15:56 #256783 by mapoui
no a lawsuit is not proof of financial crime..but the activities of banks, a few in number, can be known..is known in fact..that their crimes are well documented and their prosecution avoided only by government unwillingness to prosecute

but you cannot know the opinion of an electorate as your claims imply that you do in fact know..when that electorate has just carried out an election the results of which suggests..indeed prove you to be dead wrong, that you are wrong indeed

you cannot know that the election was fraudulent as you firmly established.

now you running wild looking to to prove my claims and general operation system as in need of proof

red effing herring again. 

we know banking and finance and the world of financial institutions and their relation to politics.  we know and can know and prove their activity all the time, and do so all the time in fact..that their activity and behavior is indeed criminal

20 May 2015 15:58 #256786 by Snoopster

Yada yada yada.

We're still waiting for proof, not your opinions Maps.
;)

20 May 2015 16:06 #256791 by mapoui
yada mih rarse.  is you who in need of proff, wasting time with all this nonsense

yuh loose in Guyana and it is a normal development in that type of activity..politics.  all you have to do is prove out it the system worked and if it did not get it corrected.  and if you still lose but form the opposition then get to works, work out the mistakes and come again

that is the goddam process that you and your party have chosen now you unhappy with the result as if you did not expose yourself to the process with the intent to take what came legitimately

you want to change the rules you refuse to accept loses.  what the hell kind of democrat are you ::confused::

don't you see in you rabid refusal to accept defeat, to cool out and look at the reality rationally that you are the Burnham type, the dictator in waiting, the rarse reaction to the social change?

don't you see that... ::confused::

you are not democratic at all snoops..not a smidgeon of it flowed from you all the way through this electoral process.

Time to create page: 0.218 seconds
NasirJohnson Charles 101* off 55 balls vs Nepal today

On the day the West Indies WC squad is named, a timely knock to remind us of what he is capable of
(01.05.2024, 13:09)(13:09)0
ketchimNepal beat West Indies in 1st T20 !(27.04.2024, 11:00)(11:00)0
CindyYes he is trying commentator gig !(26.04.2024, 21:52)(21:52)0
JudeQuestion??? Has Carlos Brathwaite retired from cricket ????(26.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
Leighton