for the old croonies

22 May 2015 18:23 #257130 by ketchim
PPP had our constitution suspended and the British Army since 1953

then 1957  then 1963  then 1964

Then came to Power in 1992 : Read the wall Street link above

WHY would U support that Party ??

Explain : I am a reasonable thinker 

22 May 2015 18:31 #257131 by ketchim
Why y' all are Slaves to a Party that has cost us a BRAIN DRAIN since 1953 ??

then cost us AGAIN during  92 - 2015

Jut becoz y'all is coolie ?  thats it  ?

IT defies ANY logic.....

• artemis
22 May 2015 18:34 #257132 by artemis
i would rather be a slave to a party that take care of my future and me pickney future .

look how crapnu gone and removed the ministry of  youth and Culture affairs you have no good. follow dem dunce you gon get just like dem if you not already there.

• artemis
22 May 2015 18:36 #257133 by artemis
the americans see ile...venezuela is waiting pon dem

22 May 2015 18:36 #257134 by ketchim
See what I mean ? That PPP party gats y'all by the ying yang.

Gotta be a Sickness.....cause supporting dem defies LOGIC !

Forget what Nagas doing :

lets FOCUS : why are you a slave to PPP ....

22 May 2015 18:37 #257135 by ketchim
Shalini , forget about Oil ...thats is bullshyte !

Why are U a slave to PPP ???

22 May 2015 18:38 #257137 by ketchim

BUT they would have you as a Squatter ...

and your kids doing drugs ...

see the Wall street report about Economy ...

• artemis
22 May 2015 18:43 #257141 by artemis
that's not true, many pnc supporters said that they were doing better under ppp/c

the election however was rigged , not sure how much you've been following Guyana news.

coz you still talk about 1953
niggah you need help.

22 May 2015 18:45 #257144 by ketchim
What has PPP done in 23 years.

ALL the International measurements say they FAIL.

and depending on Drugs to finance the "Informal economy"

WHY do you support That ????

• artemis
22 May 2015 18:47 #257146 by artemis
CRAPNU, HAS 9O PERCENT BLACKS

AND THEN CRAPNU HAS THE GUTS TO CALL PPP/C AN INDO PARTY, YOU HAVE NO SHAME

Time to create page: 0.199 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0