10 Jun 2015 22:05 #259299
did Joseph Nye and your other idiot professor friends ever discus economics like this ::confused::
I will not post any more after this. this definitive..establishes the case clearly, cogently, simply. you take this interview anywhere to any one and let them vet it for validity, accuracy as accurate representation of the state of economic affairs on planet earth
thesaker.is/the-saker-interviews-michael-hudson/
11 Jun 2015 07:54 #259309
and what are you without it..naturally...like Scrunter once said 'Jess so' ::confused::
if you are not going to make sensible comment on this thread stay away eh! >

11 Jun 2015 09:06 #259318
Chin telling people they Lost ??
hahahaha : a black old Trini woman pretending and posting as a Chinese man ??
Maybe she is FOUNF ?? Oh well !! ** sigh** ::LOL::
11 Jun 2015 09:07 #259319
Mapoui , the concept of disbanding a Central banking system complete with a Guvnor is old hat .
11 Jun 2015 15:16 #259391
you man I did not make no predictions that turn out ot be wrong. I discuss the situation in place, what is goin' orn how deh skrokin we rarse, bleeding oui.
now here is one of he real economic voices of this day saying the same thing..saying all what I have been saying and a lot more too!
weh Nye ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Ketchim..This is The Last Time!
Time to create page: 0.162 seconds