25 Jun 2015 08:08 #261145
with all ah dat he jess win the indian nation!
deh all cyan vote in Canadian elections ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
25 Jun 2015 08:10 #261146
he an do as he pleases I far as I see time has passed him by for Canadan PM.
he better look to his boxing gloves again for employment..not that he needs money to live. he was born with enuff.
idle impse looking to lead canada.
25 Jun 2015 21:23 #261255
D em all prostitute demselves for votes . Wonder what he will wear at the gay pride parade
25 Jun 2015 21:35 #261256
I am going to the pride, will let you know if i see him. ::LOL::
25 Jun 2015 21:36 - 25 Jun 2015 22:00 #261257
they voted him in as the liberal leader and he has to be liberal , that's what he stands for... let him get his foot wet and then wait to see if he turns out like the rest.... I doubt , you should really give this guy a chance...
read his book a common ground.
Last edit: 25 Jun 2015 22:00 by artemis.
you gatta love JUSTIN TRUDEAU IN INDIAN CLOTHING!
Time to create page: 0.211 seconds