This Is The State Of Affairs With All People

24 Jun 2015 23:23 #261134 by mapoui
deh love american bullsh!t, suffused with it, love the lies and nonsense..cannot take seriously the absolute evil america do in the world everyday to people of colour and increasingly to white populations too

I am stunned about all this as I read those here who support Trudeau... as if a man is the answer to the problems..not the direct actual factual solutions to the issues.

look here allyuh..if we all know the problems and the answer problem solve. any dam body can effect the solution once the people say here you do this and when you don't the job is over.  any dam body can do the work as long as we all know. we don't need to elect no one at all in the end.

dat is what it means to be independent, developed, a fully socialized indvidual and people who can run their own affairs fully who look to the problem, to understand it and devise the solution then effect it.  humanity ios not going to survive unless we all develop like that.  all this looking to politicians and alienating our power to them is a dangerous waste of time.

allyuh read and weep as the Greek people..like some women here cannot bring themselves to see the truth and are at this stage totally unable to help themselves.  allyuh see deh have always been white and priviliged and deh thought that that was all that was needed...as long as white man tall in the world deh were good to go.

deh din know about social class relations and the economic base/relations that underpins everything and what dat means ultimately for ordinary people.  Mapoui has been warning allyuh all along.  is Greece and dem..  the PIIGs fus'.. and if successful there ultimately to the USA and Canada. 

I tell allyuh dat the capitalist must first smash the society that kept us whole and organized..and in the panic create a massive one word order in which we will all be slaves.  allyuh see bullers become legal..soon incest will be legal and bestiality..and all manner of weirdness of behavior and bad food, medicines..and all that was routine and regular, sane and organized broken up.

and the sweet part s that the capitalist getting all ah allyuh to agree to to our own destruction.  the capitalist is getting us ti agree, manufacturing our consent and we give it willingly....enslaved to his conditioning over all these years..generations.

I have to laff!  this is so funny..yet it is absolutely critical for us all

rinf.com/alt-news/editorials/greek-democ...-paul-craig-roberts/

24 Jun 2015 23:23 #261135 by mapoui

25 Jun 2015 16:00 #261217 by ketchim
Leave the EU : trust me , they are more capable than u may think.

You can trust the Italian PM : to have a few young punani  :-[

and the French PM to look for wife # 4 !

25 Jun 2015 16:56 #261240 by mapoui
man I know deh are capable..but do they know it..are they aware of their capability to do all they must for themselves and to leave the dam EU..a Zionist piece of un-elected Brave New World Brussells seated crap

25 Jun 2015 17:00 #261241 by The Captain
look leave the US out of this

25 Jun 2015 17:02 #261243 by mapoui
yuh suffering from the same difficulties as chairman these days captain?

Time to create page: 0.195 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0