08 Jul 2015 08:14 - 08 Jul 2015 12:24 #262826
look at black people everywhere in the world:
in the USA: a black elite has emerged after hundreds of years of struggle, to be an essential part of the exploitation of ordinary americans ..including their own black americans..and ordinary people of colour around the world, for america is an empire
look at them there..Obama as top dog, jailing black people like all presidents before him and more. is that sad then..or business for the profit of the elites ::confused::
it is not sad...it is brutal, murderous and draconian exploitation of black people for profit...a form of modern day slavery...and par for the human course so far..exploitation of black ordinary people by a black elite for the collective profit of their class..the elites which now includes them.
but look at their behavior..this black elite. just look at them..Secretary of States, Attorneys General, chief of military staff.. or joint chiefs of staff..UN AMB..secretaries of education, agriculture, national security..look at them all through the american federal/national bureaucracy, corporate/government and labour. and what are they..no better and worse than all the whites that have gone before them in minding the american empire
from the elitist angle Obama is the most brilliant president they have ever had..extraordinarily competent..but totally in the interest of the rich and powerful
but at the human level....all people emerged from black people..so all human behavior has evolved from black behavior. in every sense of the term the entire world population is black only morphed to different colors under the pressure of evolutionary need over the range of natural environmental conditions on planet earth
and in the end as we strip away all the bullsh!t we have interspersed between ourselves and the truth, the human story becomes explicable, increasingly easy to cop, to understand and deal with by everybody
Last edit: 08 Jul 2015 12:24 by mapoui.
08 Jul 2015 08:23 #262828
HUMANITY SO FAR HAS BEEN A BRUTAL PIECE OF SH!T SPECIES FOR THE MOST PART! A HORRIBLE SPECIES, SO RIDICULOUS IF THERE WAS A GOD HE WOULD BE LAFFING... EVEN IF HE, THE GOD SKUNT.. IS RESPONSIBLE FOR CREATING THE ATROCITY THAT HAS BEEN HUMANITY TO DATE!
BUT WE STILL HAVE A CHANCE... THOUGH IT IS DECREASING EVERY DAY OUR CURRENT FORM OF SOCIAL ORGANIZATION AND RESULTING ROUTINE BEHAVIOR REMAINS IN PLACE
IT IS LITERALLY 'DEMOCRACY OR DIE' FOR HUMANITY!
THAT IS THE CURRENT EQUATION FOR HUMANITY..REVOLUTIONIZE HUMAN SOCIETY FROM THE BOTTOM UP, AND BRING IT INTO POSITIVE LINE WITH THE TRUTH WE KNOW TO DATE..OR SAY GOODBYE TO EXISTENCE.
JESS WATCH ALYUH. JESS WATCH!
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[
08 Jul 2015 10:50 #262850
Because we are all now Monogamous due to Western Christian commandment ! >
Monogamy is when you are married to, or in a sexual relationship with, one person at a time.
Humans are one of the few species that practice monogamy. Well, sometimes.
You may have heard of something called polygamy, which is having more than one spouse at a time. :-*
08 Jul 2015 10:58 #262851
You sign up with Social Media as yet ? Twitter , Facebook , YouTube , Change.org ...
The NEW and IMPROVED : vehicle of CHANGE :-\
08 Jul 2015 12:42 #262873
if you have the money you can have as many women as you can handle...as long as they agree. even if yo don't have great quantity of money..AS LONG AS THEY AGREE!
I doh think a harem is possible today unless by force. but you don't want such a harem. I cant see how that is satisfactory..or workable..a ton of dotish women sitting around all day long doing nutten, under wraps and rules.
the women wud atrophy in all ways. no wonder deh have to cut off the pricks of the guards, or the harem will eff every one of dem test an' dem to near death. and deh would intrigue all the time against the owner of the harem. they will atrophy in all ways.
but they intrigue anyway..eunuch or not, idle or not
I want 3-5 women whom I really like, educated women, working women who like me and who I satisfy in every way.... and with whom I can interact as often as I can. I with them because I like dem and and want to have their company as often as possible
I want them to at least know of each other and any children to know all their brothers and sisters deh have. I would have them all together in one place as often as I could.
08 Jul 2015 12:44 - 08 Jul 2015 14:31 #262874
Last edit: 08 Jul 2015 14:31 by mapoui.
08 Jul 2015 13:01 #262879
Join up ! and get an African petition GOING .
C'mon be proactive : this Forum to small for your Views !
Spread your Wings via Change.org
Something to digest.
Time to create page: 0.197 seconds