07 Jul 2015 14:02 #262738
Venezuelan President Nicolas Maduro said last night that he was recalling his Ambassador to Guyana Reina Margarita Arratia Diaz for consultation, initiating a comprehensive review of relations with this country and reducing the size of Venezuela’s embassy here.
According to reports, Maduro made this statement in an address to the national legislature in Venezuela last night, where he accused Guyana of promoting “hatred and aggression†against Venezuela.
Contacted last night, Foreign Minister Carl Greenidge said he had not heard the announcement that Diaz was to be recalled, though he knew that Maduro was to have addressed his Parliament.
07 Jul 2015 14:08 #262741
that Granger is a dangerous man. he is creating long term enmity for Guyanans.
america will not always be there to protect allyuh...nor will amrica protect Guyanans from its friends.
so if the right wing gets back in power in Caracas Grangers reward will be invasion of Guyana..and america will not raise a finger when Radonski strikes.
when this happens if people cok'up and cackle hard in laffter after fools I will understand
renegade
07 Jul 2015 14:11 #262742
by renegade
I think we should beg Venezuela pardon, and apologize for what has happened. All these years Guyana was at peace with her neighbours, and then all of a sudden after this de facto government take over Venezuela is angered.
Only recently Venezuela gave us $100Million debt-write-off. We cannot get oil cheaper, than what we are getting from Venezuela. If Venezuela stop buying our rice Guyana will have to stop growing 7% of the rice it now produces.
We can't afford to anger Venezuela any more, just to please America. If Dr. Jagdeo was president, none of this would have happened.
07 Jul 2015 15:58 - 08 Jul 2015 07:08 #262764
dat happens renegade..when you put a blackman from any political party in the west indies in power.
I mean all the parties black white indo are the same but it is worse with black men and women. they seen to just roll over for washington.
Obama simply tell Granger to "roll over skunt! let me tickle your ribs and tell you wat fuh do at the same time Michelle! bring mih dat big feather yuh have hanging ovah the bed fuh mih. I have a man to tickle right here.
Michelle say "but man! di'ze the only one we have remaining."
'I will have to wash it aftewards.'
"Nah. if he touch it I doh wan it again"
'doan worry. I will get a fresh box tomorrow'
den Obama tell Granger to 'go home and spounce up Venezuala, create a war, get them to do something rash and leave it to we. we go lash Mauro rarse, invade him. and den we go look after yuh rase in BG deh. doh worry man! we go take care of you'
shades of burnham skunt
Last edit: 08 Jul 2015 07:08 by mapoui.
07 Jul 2015 16:15 #262768
isn't Venezuela in trouble themselves? why you blaming Obama for that?
Obama making peace with Cuba and it is rumored that he will be making peace with Venezuela as well!
07 Jul 2015 16:18 #262770
hey googs! is a place long'side Michelle in Obama's bed good enuff fuh you ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
of wud you require her full removal from the bed permanantly ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
ali
08 Jul 2015 00:36 #262807
by ali
This chap has issues with Columbia with Guyana now several other countries in the Caribbean.
Not so long Venezuela and Brazil were at it.
He has issues with Uncle Sam, this chap seems to be the neighborhood bully and thug. No wonder him and jagdeo were pals.
08 Jul 2015 07:16 - 08 Jul 2015 09:32 #262812
'the man' had no trouble with the nation of BRASIL.
VENEZUALA had a problem with a clutch of right-wing Brasilian senators who were sent to Venezuala by their masters in washington to make trouble at the same time Granger was doing his thing:
dat is to raise a global concatenation about Venezuala to justify attack and invasion
properly read the Colombian and Venezualan administrations are doing fine. lots of business go on between those 2 naybors.
between BG and Venezuala too..UNTIL GRANGER COME AND UPSETTING THE WHOLE MANGO CYART.
GRANGER IS AH DOTISH PUPPET SKUNT WHO DOH HAVE ONE BALLS DONG IN HE SACK..OR ONE INTESTINE IN HE BELLY..OR A BONE IN HE BACK

Last edit: 08 Jul 2015 09:32 by mapoui.
08 Jul 2015 19:16 #262955
I like all black people..I am not ashamed to say. I like mihself, blackness.
but what does that require of me... that I dismiss the truth in favour if blackness! ::confused::
in the first place I am not hurting my people anyway..unless I don't know what I am doing. but to avoid truth and live by lies instead is to do just that..hurt my people
the system in place does not permit the rise of proper people, decent people into positions of leadership and power. this we all know. so what am to do not point that out to everyone if I have to talk where others are exposed to what I say ::confused::
why wud I support Granger if he is going to cost the majority of black people a real high price..just because he is black? I will support one black becaues he is black and he is a dangerous MF and expose 99% of us to heavy penalty and retaliation
what you doig Googley is to think like Indos do all the time..put ethnicity first. if that worked fuh allyuh to an extent let me tell you that it cost allyuh a whole lot too and will cost allyuh more as time rolls..until allyuh come to see it is not race but class that is the decisive social principle
so while I am black and for black I will not let black fool me to the realities of my people..indeed the realities of any racial group.
look at skunt Obama. what has his presidency done for black people ::confused::
Black people in the USA are worse off than ever before... we went backward under that sklunt......racism is worse than ever, police state tightend up and we are the chief target...and on and on and on. take a good look if you have the stomach.
look at Detroit. they looted Detroit and tossed it into receivership. who populates Detroit Googs ::confused::::confused::
and here is the kicker..they put a Draconian black man as the receiver, big time black lawyer Kevin Orr, who is harder on the people of Detroit than the Germans are on the Greeks. Or cut off the peoples water and they had to go to the UN for relief
but who bled Detroit..Orr's banker friends that who. and now they want to drive all the black people out and bring in whop..Chinese. they are well on their way with that plan
I see Barack Obama drive Patereson, governor of New State for the lil Cuomo boy..son of former Governor Mario Cuomo. Obama shook his Jewish barking dog and pit bull Rahm Emannuel at Paterson, accusing of taking tickets to games ball games..something they all do
Take a good look at the very decent job Paterson was doing in New York Googs...despite the fact that he is from and old wealthy black family in New York Googs, elite of the elite..he is well known and liked. he is the only black politician..or the only politician at all who actually began a process of legal change to ease up on the incarceration of black people in the USA.
Obama did not care. he prolly went after Paterson for that reason. well he destroyed Paterson and got his white boy Cuomo in. that is Obama and the almost the entire black american elite..with exception like Governor Paterson. and they go after such as he and destroys them.
I was happy when Granger go elected in a coalition of Indos/Afros, but has proceeded to do some truly astonishing things that will make moot any good he achieves on the other side. that is what the attack on Venezuela is. it is the most stupid and self destructive thing I have seen in a long long time.
somebody pointed that that Maduro absorbs a huge amount of BG rice..that 100 million was written off at some point..petrocaribe. I know that Venezuela does not have to buy BG rice. Chavez embarked on a huge expansion of Venezuala rice production. and right next door Colombia is the first or second biggest producer of rice in the whole world.
Colombia can swamp the VZA market with rice cheaper than BG can. and BG cannot produce enuff rice to meet VZA needs even if they wanted rice..and they don't because they produce increasing amounts by the year. so why in the hell is Maduro buying BG rice save as a source of good relations ::confused::
at some point west indians leaders have to say no to america allyuh know...simply no!
" Mr Obama, with due respect to your high ofcie, we simply cant do that. the negative consequences of that is too great..even greater than my life. the people did not ask me to come here and lead them. I came on my own because I believe I can do a good job for them and they game the chance. I knew my life could well be on the line and this is it apparently. we can work in the interest of america but not to this extent. we will not help you destabilize Venezuala at the cost of our own current and long term well - being."
it is insane for man to act against their own best interest as ridiculously as we do viz the USA. to do this there are no guarantees that american will do any dam thing in return for us. american does nothing for nations of people of colour in the world only destroy those nations.
look here..10 million in the Congo right now..dead in a decade. why..they sit on minerals the americans want and will not pay normally for them. they bribe killers and foment civil war that destroys whole nations of millions and millions of people. the only reason that Guyana is not under the same manners is that Guyana sits on now natural wealth they want..yet. soon however they will want water so look out Guyana...700 thousand people is nothing for them to kill off and take the land and water
they are beating upon little Eritrea at the moment and those people are tuff as nails. they will not yield. same with Zimbabwe but the Zims wont yield either..even if they blew Gadaffi to kingdom come. no one is afraid of america regardless of what they do..skunt and them.
we know now that there is no deal with them, no peace, no community, no live and let live. sooner or later NO MATTER WHAT ASSURANCES THEY GIVE THEY WILL COME TAKE WHAT THEY WANT FROM AND BUST YOU UP IN THE PROCESS.
AMERICA LIES ALL THE TIME. THERE IS NOT A SINGLE WORD UTTERED AND GIVEN BY AN AMERICAN THAT CAN BE TRUSTED
SO WHAT ARE THE OPTIONS WE HAVE...WHAT ARE THE OPTIONS THAT GRANGER AS LEADER HAS..TO PROTECT HIS PEOPLE WITH HIS LIFE IF NECESSARY.
GRANGER MUST STAND UP TO AMERICAN ON THIS ISSUE..THE ISSUE OF GUYANA FRIENDSHIP AND GOOD RELATIONS WITH ITS NEIGHBOR...AND IF NECESSARY GO TO THE PEOPLE AND OUTLINE THE SITUATION AND THE CONSEQUENCES THE NATION CAN EXPECT AND TO MOBILIZE THE PEOPLE IN DEFENSE AND PREPARATION TO SURVIVE THE HARD TIMES THAT MAY COME.
That is what you call nation building, creating a people in the crucible of struggle for their rights that can be won and made safe in no other way. west indians think that all of that is not in out future..that we will live in the region and be safe forever. well we are not safe now in the west indies and what we call livng is crap. as usual there are a few west indians rich like sand but the majority suck salt.
and in all of this Googs..you think I shud shut my mouth on Granger..and Obama, and the cricket skunt Skameron..and all the rest f them up the chain...JESS BECAUSE THEY ARE BLACK PEOPLE! you must be drunk. as far as the consequences of what they do goes they might as well be white americans. it is no different than if they were.
piss on them all..Obama, Granger, and all the toms out there causing the death of black people in the world by the millions as we speak.
there is no alternative to truth man. the truth you ignore will kill you. what i want is a good life..correction of the evils of the past and the setting up or humanity for our climb into the future in the best shape possible. that is the only way I can get the life I want..if all can get it too. but there is a whole lot more to it than just that.
the human diversity we have evolved is crucial to our survival as a species. we destroy human diversity and we destroy ourselves. so going into the future in the best possible shape requires our full diversity on levels of diversity..and there are myriad levels of diversity.
and again the bent we have towards our own ethnic group of the human species that I celebrate for example, must expand to include the whole species for we now know who we are and where we came from..that we are one species with one evolutionary source. we have the factual base. and now revolutionizing our economy by placing it at the disposal of, and into the hands of the people will be the practical action that allow such fusion of the people of the world into being in a short time..a hundreds years afterwards if that
so by blasting black leaders for their betrayal is not negative but accurate and right and in keeping with the real popular interest which is not racial but class.
I am yet to see west Indian Indos do anything of the sort. I have read many Indian commentators very crictical of Indian, Indian elitist policies and Indian behavior in the world however
Maduro recalling envoy for consultations
Time to create page: 0.195 seconds