Granger Speech To Caricom

09 Jul 2015 09:46 #263003 by ketchim

Nah really : I propose Greece be Acquired by a rich EU country and he Vex.

Mapoui all ovah de damn place !  ::)

09 Jul 2015 09:49 #263005 by mapoui

but all you do googs is imply or state give disagreement. 

ou do not engage in argument..sate an opposing point of view,proposal or idea in whole enuff detail.

there are facts around the world that back, actual factual policy development that work out consistent with all I say..all that make you point of view such as we see it a truly stupid one for the ordinary person you are.

if you were rich man yes..I could see justification for your implied position.  but you are not a rich man. so what the hell is he point and sens of what you always imply ::confused::

impse

09 Jul 2015 09:54 #263007 by ketchim

WTF !!  Goog Lee has a chain of Foot clinics and is a Millionaire

Why you getting personal ??  Look , GO take a facting break in TOBAGO  >:(

09 Jul 2015 10:01 #263009 by mapoui
allyuh you cyan do sketchim, in the face of my arguments is to attack me personally...you and googs. 

googs always attacks ME!  YOU do when you can put up no proper and refuting case to my arguments

is wood fuh allyuh.  lixxx.

ANSAH MY QUESTION ABOVE SKETCHIM..ABOUT GRANGER AND HIS HANDLING OF THE BG/VEN ISSUE.

AND NOW THAT MADURO  FORGIVE 100 MILLION WHAT WILL HE DO WITH THE MONEY FREED UP FROM REPAYMENT.

Granger and BG lucky that Maduro will not kick BG out of Petrocaribe.  that is what he prolly wants as an american puppet for Ven to react and kick BG out and so look bad..to give steam to the american case against Ven.

look!!:  Granger and dem might have been planning to use the resultant suffering of the BG people under high oil prices as cause for attack on Ven.  it is likely they are looking to make the Guyanese people suffer to effect their war policy..just like they have done in the Ukraine..and now in Greece

but like Russia Ven wont react stupidly and kick the Guyanese people out of Petrocaribe.  I mean Maduro sends heating oil to poor Americans every year so they wont be freezed to death by their own governments financial policy that makes heating oil in winter unaffordable for ordinary americans

09 Jul 2015 10:03 #263011 by ketchim
Man Look : you dont know shyte about this Dispute: You admitted it above .

Now I suggest you quit while you still have some Pride.

B4 u get mash up by Googs  ::LOL::

09 Jul 2015 10:20 #263019 by mapoui
dont know..smashed by whom..you 2 idiots ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

smash away man.  what holding yuh'all back.  but do it quick..I have to go get my racing form for tomorrow soon.

you see I have started to get consistent with my horse racing..to get focused and win some money here.  all this time I spending with allyuh has been fun and has become habitual  and enjoyable but it does NOT pay. 

I love my racing..I love picking winners especially in company when I can show off my skills::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

so my focus goes there now man..more now than ever. and the Breeders cup will be in Oct..lots of money so I intend to clean up on some of that this year. I have to be fit and in form

that is the beauty of big racing...you get big payouts for even small bets. so this year is me and churchill. 

the last time the Cup was held at churchill there was a wicked speed bias on the inside lanes on the main track that cost me because I did not realize it at all.  they wont catch me so again.

so  I have to reduce this man..too much time.  and who the hell am I to want to save allyuh skunt when allyuh dont want to be saved.  phuck that crap!  the age of sacrifice and martyrs is ovah!

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

PROCEED WITH YOUR SMASHING OF MY ARGUMENTS AND BE MY GUEST ON GRANGER.  HE IS ALL YOURS.  I WANT NONE OF HIM.

GOOGS LIKE BLACK MEN LIKE THAT..ALL MILITARY, STRAIGHT AND HARD AND FULL AH MUSSLES... AND WHO CAN MAKE PLENTY JOKE SO HE CAN LAFF ALL DAY LONG.  GRANGER IS ALL OF DAT AS HE MAKES ALL THE JOKES HE IS NOW MAKING WITH OBAMA, CAMERON, BG CRIME AND VEN

googs is all smileys..smileys fuh so..really enjoying himself.  there you go!
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

09 Jul 2015 10:23 #263020 by ketchim
For a dude whom admitted "I was NOT aware" of the real Issue.

You gats a Big MOUTH , Mapoui ....

Take a break in TOBAGO : yuh too "wrong and straaannggg " 

09 Jul 2015 11:23 #263041 by The Captain
Maduro was pulling for a PPPP win
now he vex and he gats maps all confused who he support now only Putin leff

09 Jul 2015 11:26 #263043 by ketchim
Vladimir Putin would cause Mapster all kinda Tears  :'(

Time to create page: 0.169 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0