Granger Speech To Caricom

08 Jul 2015 23:13 #262967 by mapoui

08 Jul 2015 23:18 #262968 by mapoui
you see I was not aware that VZA was aggressive in this claims issue.....

that is not the impression I had..but one of VZA making its historical claim known in the face of deals between BG and oil multinationals.

nowhere in there I heard threats directly or indirectly, implied or otherwise.
::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
s if anyone can correct me with proof I will stand corrected...give me a link or 2 to VZA's aggression.

09 Jul 2015 00:29 #262974 by chairman
the  man want 2/3rds of guyana and you see no aggression.

09 Jul 2015 09:06 #262983 by mapoui
you see however chairman that has been the case for a long time..from the moment it was effected back whenever 1899 or something 116 years ago.. 

what gave rise to this flare-up is what I want to know....how it came about..what precipitated it and what has been the nature of the precip so far...is it the aggressiveness that Granger asserts, or has it been reaction to the events originated in Washington and Georgetown ::confused::

by the existing dispute Maduro as the of the Ven people was bound to comment, to note publlcly that those are disputed territories in light of developments due to take place there as announced by Guyanans and their corporate sponsors

these developments must also be taken in the light of the existing dispute between the USA/Ven on the rights of Ven to go its own way as a nation running their country as they see fit in their need for evolutionary developent to meet the needs of  their people

all of a sudden bam! we are in the middle of a dispute between BG and Ven.. AND THE FACT IS ALL WE ARE HEARING IS DAVID GRANGER'S MOUTH, FULL OF ALL KIND OF AGGRESSIVE, COMES' MAKING NOISE AND LITTLE FROM MADURO.

what we have seen from Ven is a lot of progressive relationship building action/policies relative to BG.. like trade and financial concessions that help Guyana, not aggression.  that is what Renegade/snoops flitted by to point out a couple of days ago

it seem obvious to me Chairman that Granger is a willing american puppet, doing their bidding to help create an atmosphere in the world that permits american attack on Ven.  and if that is indeed so then it is a stunning betrayal of the interests of the BG people..because at this time that issue could have been resolved peacefully to the mutual benefit of both countries.  since 1998 or so when Chavez got elected that issue should have begun to have been resolved.  who missed the opportunity..which of the sides ::confused:: ::confused::

I know in any nationalist dispute between nations patriotism demands that the peoples come together and support their own.  that is par for the course.  yet at the same time level heads must prevail in some quarters, on bth sides,  out of which resolution must come.

allyuh mus' keep that in mind because allyuh in an exposed position that must be handled expertly to the benefit of BG and the west indies.  I mean we in the west indies do not want to lose Guyana.  Guyana is the west indian future.  so the west indies must be on Guyana's side. we can afford no other position.  yet the issue must be resolved once anf for all and there is no better chance than now

so while CARICOM chats in support of Guyana the secretariat should be making advances towards setting up full and final resolution of this issue.  as I said..no better time than now

09 Jul 2015 09:29 #262988 by mapoui
and as the days pass chairman I am getting less and less impressed with David Granger...like his call for briish help in resolving the crime issue in BG.

man what the hell is that nonsense.  and he is a historian, Granger...what the phuck kind of history he knows then..why the british our basic and fundamental enemy..the nation that has us and most of the region the way it is..in a social hell.

and in that regard today, currently the British are worse than even when they were a direct empire under David Cameron.  facing the choices of the day, democracy and peace, independence the went to the extreme right the british people and gave the god-awful Cameron a vast majority to effect his neo liberal extreme right wing corporate social program on them

look at what and who they chose..the extreme right-wing corporate conservatives when they should be looking to create a popular democracy, popular input in the decision-making of their nation.  so it is nothing but police corporate state for them..1984.  they chose 194 the british.  and now Granger is looking to them for help to solve his crime problem..or BG's crime problem

what can the british/David Cameron give to BG but his police state.  that is what he will use that opportunity for..to deepen BG dependence and impose on BG what the western corporate power wants for BG.  that is Burnamism again by the progenitors of Burnamism back in the day..THE ANGLO/ZIONIST AMERICAN EMPIRE.

it is best to treat Guyana's crime problem as home grown, a nationalist develop that can solved the same way it came about..in the conditions in which the nation has lived and continue to. if that situation is not changed to permit the development of a prosperous and peaceful alternative for the youth of that nation then crime will continue

Granger has been elected to address all of that..to make Guyana whole, developing, expanding into its whole territory, prosperous and united socially.

all I see are the same old dependent supine to the west policies of Jags and Ramotar and dem.

Granger reminds me of Trinidad and Tobago which embraced ANR Robinson and his nationalist reconstruction party back in the 19 eighties only to be quickly and bitterly disappointed.. for he was deeply committed to the same austerity crap international corporate interest use to take over countries by stealth..a most anti Trinidadian, anti west indian position indeed.

down to the massive clean up campaign to which all Trinidadians came out and joined in Granger appears to be the same quick disappointment building up for the west indian people, for he is clearly so far a committed puppet to washington and london..contrary to the interest of the west indian people and to Guyana

the man has to change..or it will be a disaster of missed opportunity in BG

09 Jul 2015 09:32 #262990 by Googley

Maps is a socialist...he will give away someone else's land for free!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

09 Jul 2015 09:41 #262997 by Googley
Maps is typical paper socialist...willing to give away other people land and money but can't release a penny of his own!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

09 Jul 2015 09:41 #262998 by mapoui
googs you are an impse under all the smileys...

as I told ketchim you are not examining the sociology of what you propose, support, back up. 

you in particular googs is a bline man totally.. your support of the black elites everywhere for eg., especially the half white ones.  you cant see what they are actually doing to the people, to you tuh rarse. 

but you will feel some of it before you leave this mortal coil..you and ketchim too

allyuh will not die happy..unless allyuh truly stupid. 

and allyuh have chirren/gran' chirren.  take care allyuh doh leave them as cannon fodder for the police state

09 Jul 2015 09:44 #263000 by Googley
why am i wrong?  cause i don' agree with your left wing rants? 

09 Jul 2015 09:44 #263001 by ketchim
Mapoui is Blinded by Age and living in a Cocoon  ::LOL::

His view on real Economics SUCK 

Time to create page: 0.216 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0