Economics Fuh Ketchim

08 Jul 2015 23:44 #262970 by mapoui
www.counterpunch.org/2015/07/08/71809/

there is a great deal here.  very interesting Ketchim

08 Jul 2015 23:48 #262971 by mapoui

09 Jul 2015 09:29 #262987 by ketchim
I have a proposal  :  Economist will shake in Boots... Merger and Acquisition !

When multi billion $ conglomerates in Financial trouble , they Merge or are Acquired.

The rich EU countries should do just that with Greece.

treat a "soverign" nation as a Business entity and its citizens as Employees.

Hey Adam Smith ,  hoooowwwzzzz daaaattttt ????

Adam Smith is famously quoted as saying in his 1776 magnum opus ;

An Inquiry into the Nature and Causes of the Wealth of Nations

"It is not from the benevolence of the butcher, the brewer, or the baker that we expect our dinner,

but from their regard to their own self-interest."

His ideas form the foundation of laissez-faire economics.

Adam Smith died in 1790.

09 Jul 2015 09:32 #262989 by mapoui
looney tune ketchim..a looney tune in reponse to the greatest challenge to human freedom ever.

and you have chirren and gran' chirren.  dat is what you go leave fuh dem..1984 ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

:o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o :o

are you examing the sociology of what you recommend ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

looney tune!  you and helma malooney shud be a couple ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

09 Jul 2015 09:34 #262992 by ketchim

For those whom CANNOT see this unique proposal , then they are an Ostrich  :P

09 Jul 2015 10:05 #263012 by mapoui

look here:  what Smith meant by that is not what you read into it..or what you rightwing cohort in the past and currently and no doubt in the future do and will read it as

Smith wrote into that no cannibalistic content..the nature of global capititalism.  I understand Smith has been vomiting steadily for more than a century now over how his ideas have been interpreted and treated up here in life.  he is sick to his dead stomach over the corporate state oppressing humanity for so long now
>:( >:( >:( >:( >:(

09 Jul 2015 10:47 #263024 by ketchim
People like YOU : Bawl about Bail Outs by Guvments to privately owned conglomerates.

Let them Sink or SELL : is the mantra : "Corporations and the State suppressing humanity"  ::yawn::

Yet for a Country to be Acquired because it is beyond BANKRUPT.

IS an idea that is UNTHINKABLE ???  :-\

Lookit here dude, Go TOBAGO ~

09 Jul 2015 11:44 #263055 by mapoui
deh sell racing forms there..in tobago?

look-it here kecham: 

what is the routine relationship that all ah we must at some point in our lives be a part of for years upon years until retirement....

what is the nature of that relationship and its product ketchim..... ::confused::

and when you establish that multiply it by its approximate number..like how many do that same thing in society all the time..and why, its nature..and what is its on-going product..and does that order society  ::confused::::confused::

what does al of that tell us about how we are as humans, what happens in society all the time as a result, abut how we live and what we do and will do..the potential we create as a result of this way of life.....
look at it there right in front of us all..what is the problem.  we can see it know it, understand it.  we do all ready so what allyuh making all the noise for.

lookit here.  in India there are blind begging children on the streets with the most horrific of eyes that wrenches the heart and make people give and give.

it turns out that begin pimps capture children and pour acid into their eyes, blinding them in such a horrific manner that turns their eyes to glass producing that effect that wrenches the heart to produce abundance of alms from passer-by. 

this is done for money..need and greed.  and there are so many chirren and so much poverty  so that this becomes one way that people are disposable

in Greece the oligarchy got together with the governing politicians and international bankers to loot Greece and take over the country, making of it a pilot project in manufacturing the NWO or Brave New World.... by piling on debt onto the country for which all the people becomes responsible through their taxes. just as described elsewhere the banks take over the country and become the government.  the country ceases to exist as the country it was before..becomes hell for the people and who the hell knows what in time the corporate state has in mind for it. I say Brave New World.

In Iceland they tossed out the parties that brought their country to that state and put in a proper party to run the country.  where upon they arrested all the banker/politicians/oligarchs, charged and tried them for their crimes of betraying the country and tossed them in jail..repudiated debt, paid what was reasonable and now they are prosperous again.

Victor Orban did the same in Hungary and now Hungary is doing well again.  Orban ordered the closure of the WB and IMF offices in Budapest and that they must leave his country..he drove them out after paying off all loans Hungary needed to

ever.  what is this corporate state going to be like ::confused::

based upon what that already is we know for sure the social horror it will be.  but this is the lunatic nonsense ketchim recommends for Greece..a corporate state take over..Greece if bankrupt so let the proceedings begin..sell-off, grab all that is grab-able and then Greece is run as a business by the corporations/banks for profit.  all and everything made commodity ..even your body parts and whole body, if and when you ready.. or the state decides to take you and render you as profit and for profit.

very Ferengi!

but how did Greece get into so much debt..as said before it is the politicians who sell out along with the oligarchs who get the benefit of the loans that become debt to the people.  all the people get is the responsibility to pay for debt they did not borrow, or consent to be borrowed in their collective name.

it was done deliberately by the Greek Oligarchy, the Greek politicians and by the international bankers who heaped the loans up.  the plan is exactly what is happening now; the take over of the Greek nation and turn it into what ketchim proposes as solution above. 

THAT IS WHERE KETCHIM GOT HIS IDEA FROM..THE SOLUTION HE PROPOSES..THAT EXACTLY WHAT IS HAPPENING DOES IN FACT HAPPEN FOR IT IS A GOOD THING

SNOOPS BETTER MOVE FAST AND TAKE OVER BG BEFORE KETCHIM AND HIS NEO LIBERAL LUNATICS GET THERE.

I MUCH PREFER SNOOPS RIGHTWING RACIST/ATHEIST STATE, STANDING ON GRANGERS BODY...TO  KETCHIM'S BRAVE NEW WORLD, SMOOTHED BY THR GOOGS PANDITRY AND RELIGION

:D :D :D :D :D
:D :D :D :D
:D :D :D
:D :D
:D

09 Jul 2015 11:55 #263064 by ketchim

I dont know WTF u saying anymore : just ramblings  :-[

Time to create page: 0.196 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0