find jobs for these people, Guyana will be fine without more american assholes.

• artemis
09 Jul 2015 18:11 #263121 by artemis

• artemis
09 Jul 2015 18:12 #263122 by artemis
soon they will start bombing Venezuela

10 Jul 2015 12:25 #263212 by mapoui
oh guuuude.  deh sending lots of young women to do the the peace corps dirty work now.

10 Jul 2015 12:40 #263219 by ketchim
These cant compete with the Brazilians and Venezuela in GT strip Joints  :P

different kinda "Piece"  and "Peace"

10 Jul 2015 12:56 #263227 by mapoui
yues..well local bwoys shud neutralise them! 

target dem fuh wood, wife and babies..absorb then, fusion.  mek the CIA send out more..and is more wood fuh them..anywhere deh go

deh wud have to send out bullers looking for bwoys to bull in canefields like one canadian fella did once.  sorry but they chop dong all the canefields now

10 Jul 2015 13:14 #263235 by The Captain
maps want to build a new bread of people in GT

white an indo mix

10 Jul 2015 13:22 #263238 by ketchim
Beats using skin whitening Creams  :P

10 Jul 2015 13:46 - 10 Jul 2015 14:43 #263247 by mapoui

no man. doh miss my point :( :( :(

the peace corp is fuh spying...those women are coming out to spy on you.  deh will operate on ordinary levels in the routine life, come to know all your business, understand you from a basic level, yuh full nature, yuh strengths and weakness.. and report back so they will know how to build up psy attack on you that you can hardly resist.

deh will know your sinews and yuh gill and liver string.  dat is what deh there fore..the peace corp.  so how do you protect yuhself  captain ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

right!!!!!! ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

is wood fuh them.  I jess give you a way. prepare a corps of local boys and girls who can work quickly..because deh doh like to leave them long in one place for this very reason. 

but train yuh people well to get to them and turn them around in the only way you can..wood, love, marry them, turn them around into spies fuh you.  give you now access to the bad man he din bargain on

wat are you skipper..a man who bline and can only take attack ::confused::  yuh suppose to know wat go orn and to always, always, always be in attack mode no matter how 'trong the opposition is.

if he so smart and big an 'trong he suppose to know everything. if he does not who cares.  is take him over we have to.. and take him over we intend to and will.

wake up man..straighten out yuh wood an' get ready ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 10 Jul 2015 14:43 by mapoui.

10 Jul 2015 13:49 #263248 by mapoui

sharp!  sharp!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

yuh in form ketchim

brilliant and very true ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

10 Jul 2015 14:19 #263269 by Googley
no wonder Maps want to go to BG!!  :P

Time to create page: 0.211 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0