no man. doh miss my point
the peace corp is fuh spying...those women are coming out to spy on you. deh will operate on ordinary levels in the routine life, come to know all your business, understand you from a basic level, yuh full nature, yuh strengths and weakness.. and report back so they will know how to build up psy attack on you that you can hardly resist.
deh will know your sinews and yuh gill and liver string. dat is what deh there fore..the peace corp. so how do you protect yuhself captain ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
right!!!!!! ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
is wood fuh them. I jess give you a way. prepare a corps of local boys and girls who can work quickly..because deh doh like to leave them long in one place for this very reason.
but train yuh people well to get to them and turn them around in the only way you can..wood, love, marry them, turn them around into spies fuh you. give you now access to the bad man he din bargain on
wat are you skipper..a man who bline and can only take attack ::confused:: yuh suppose to know wat go orn and to always, always, always be in attack mode no matter how 'trong the opposition is.
if he so smart and big an 'trong he suppose to know everything. if he does not who cares. is take him over we have to.. and take him over we intend to and will.
wake up man..straighten out yuh wood an' get ready ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::