Guyanan Intrigue: Again!

14 Jul 2015 08:23 #263647 by mapoui
thesaker.is/geopolitical-war-against-venezuela-part-1/

Three countries (Cuba, Colombia, and Guyana) are being used as proxies of destabilizing influence against Venezuela

14 Jul 2015 08:34 #263648 by mapoui
second part of the article later today...about Guyana's role in this brew.

Guyanans are going to pay for this for the corollary is sure to be some form of dictatorial, totalitarian control of Guyanans. this is clear from how Granger is shaping up.

as part of a manufactured crisis Guyanans are being mobilized onto a war footing complete with rationing and social sacrifice..and military control which is opposed to democratic social..military conscription, parliament on hold, eliminating opposition

ho ho ho.  so this is what is behind Granger.  I was wrong. I though his election was purely from local sources and initiative. now the hand of the USA can be seen in it..clearly.

Burnham time again in BG.  what goes around comes around

14 Jul 2015 12:50 #263696 by ketchim
Beware the Ides of March !

The End is Nigh !

Mapoui is our resident twenty first Century : SoothSayer  ::LOL::

on matters of GUYANA....

sooth·say·er  noun

a person supposed to be able to foresee the future.

14 Jul 2015 13:17 #263707 by mapoui
why don't you define the word E-N-G-A-G-EM-E-N-T.

that's a right fine and useful word you should know.  impse..from imp... when you don't know and use engagement in life with people like yourself ...with the same interest in life as you.

or is it that we don't actually have the same interest..because you racist and elitist and hate everything other that what you  like.

if you are not really wahabi and on some obscure american payroll somewhere I don't know bwoy. you too effed-up in these pages to be anything else

14 Jul 2015 13:22 #263708 by ketchim
Incorrect analysis !

You are a harbinger of bad news that will nevah happen :I am of a different outlook.

You listen to and read mediocre analysts : I subscribe to knowledge as paramount for any analyst I "big " up  .

You express theories on ISSUES you now catching up with ......as in Guyana and Venezuela;

I KNOW and LIVED that same issue....

you are like a dog with a fresh bone : I know when to back off !!

Put that in yuh pipe and inhale deeply  ;)

14 Jul 2015 13:28 #263709 by ketchim
Now lets look at Trinidad and Tobago : LURE of young and underage Venezuela females.

that becomes Prostitutes in Bars in Port of Spain et cetera

There is a better "fresh" bone that you can GNAW away at  ;)

14 Jul 2015 13:40 #263713 by The Captain
hahaha

why you think dem tricky boys usually go to GT

dem titty gyals useless now dem turn to pro from Venezuela

14 Jul 2015 14:11 #263715 by mapoui
hush yuh mout' captain

do you know what creation is..... ::confused::

it is what ketchim does...creation.

here he manufactures a contrast out of thin air between BG and Guyana that has taken us completely off topic and focuses on me as an impse..an you gorne with him.

where in the hell is that Titty issue relative to this thread ::confused::

I posted a link that discusses american geopolitics that cites Guyana as part of american plans to disturb Maduro and VZA. THAT IS THE POINT!

WHAT IS MY WARNING BASED ON ::confused::

recently we have seen everywhere what this means..american military attack and the pacing of millions of people under duress.

we have also seen only austerity and draconian reduction of life as economic policy coming out of america for other countries..even developed ones.  but America is more bruck than all of them but NO AUSTERITY  FOR AMERICA..NO ATTACK ON AMERICA UNLESS AMERICA ATTACKS ITSELF.

MOST IMPORTANTLY WE SEE AMERICA USING UKRAINE TO ATTACK RUSSIA BUT WHATS IN IT FOR THE UKRAINIANS...... ::confused:: ::confused::

hahaha.  that's the example fuh BG deh.  is only terrible hardship, total destruction for ALL OF UKRAINE ...even for those who helping america.

in the miggle east too.  Iraq, Syria, Palestine, Lebanon, Yemen, Afghanistan, Parts of Pakistan, Georgia..in Russia they rose up the Chechnya and that was being destroyed , and Russia too, as they were bombing all over Russian until Putin got a handle on it.

now the sh!t spreads into Romania, Macedonia as the Nuland woman, Victoria the queen of coloured revolutions spreading hem around like hot bread.

if it is clear that it is american policy to smash and kill oodles of people and they have turned their attention to the Caribbean and Guyana is central...why would Guyana be carded for milk and honey and all the rest get genocide and broken down countries..even americas allies ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

it seems it is easier to control people when they beaten hungry and dying.  and that's is that american is doing. reconquering the planet..for their profit

I POINT THAT OUT AND WARN ALLYUH OF WHAT IS LOOMING.  THE SKUNT CALL IT DOOM AND GLOOM. 

I COULD DO THE SAME FOR TRINIDAD RIGHT IN THE MIGGLE FOR WE SHALL NOT ESCAPE THIS ONE WITHOUT DAMAGE EITHER.

what you have here captain are two tests in sketchin and googs who are fantasists, racists and superior types, locked into right wing americana and totally unable to deal with truth, reality..and dont actually mind if a lot of nig nogs get killed

deh looking fuh that bad bad the killing of nig nigs by the millions.  when yuh see men like sketchim and gogs will not say a negative thing about a nig nog like Granger, when there is so much negative to be said you have to assume that something is afoot.

they know whats gong on and they looking forward to it that is what.  they want the americans to come in and smash the godless Maduro  and all the nhiggers and leave the country like they want it.

good luck to that. but soemthing like that crap is in the brew with dem two forum star bwoys..skoogly and and sketchim

14 Jul 2015 14:22 #263718 by ketchim

Guyanese from kindergarten,  know the story of " Cry Wolf " ....

Your so called "warning" : falls into that Category  :D

cry wolf
To raise a false alarm, to ask for assistance when you don't need it, and by extension, to exaggerate or lie.

The phrase comes from the Aesop fable, “The Boy Who Cried Wolf,” in which a young shepherd found it amusing to make villagers

think a wolf is attacking his flock. When they came to his rescue, they learned of the false alarm.

However, when a wolf actually menaced the flock, the villagers disregarded the shepherd's calls for help,

and the wolf ate the flock (and in some versions the boy).

The moral: “Even when liars tell the truth, they are never believed."  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

14 Jul 2015 14:29 #263719 by ketchim
Guyanan Intrigue: Again! Started by mapoui

that " again" is a cry wolf scenario : You fooled us in your first edition  :P

Time to create page: 0.202 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0