16 Jul 2015 14:08 - 16 Jul 2015 19:59 #264051
Last edit: 16 Jul 2015 19:59 by mapoui.
16 Jul 2015 18:56 #264075
no! not my kind of leader but your kind of man...a rich man who cud put you in a nice 'jupa ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
I have no kind of leader. I need no leader at all and lead no one myself...save in debate. we can talk all day long..as long as is necessary. then decide to do something collectively and act.
no leader. phuck leader!
16 Jul 2015 19:03 #264076
from the way mapoui expresses himself,. i think he's non- partisan
17 Jul 2015 11:33 #264130
leadership as we know it is a product of systematic minority social dictatorship, draconian human exploitation..as well as the elongation of totalitarian social control
the antidote is democracy..society by the people for the people..the absolute revolutionizing of society, from such minority control to popular control..the stage of the day in the hands of the ordinary people to use in the securing and fullest development of the instrument by which humanity survives and prospers...SOCIETY!
the situation is drawing to a close or to resolution one way or the other. capitalism is toast. it is ripe and old, failed and dysfunctional and cannot take humanity forward. it can only go forward now by finding ways to enslave humanity and rid whatever population it decides to keep, of its humanity.. so that it poses no threat of revolution to the status.
there is no future for such as we, unless we the people smarten up and act to secure our best interest. in the zero sum game that society/culture now is it is them or us. we win they lose. they win we lose. they are destroying the people by quietly injecting poisons into routine life..so much so that I personally defy anyone here to get, prepare and eat a clean spoonful of food now. there is now no food on planet earth that is free of poisons for the human body injected by he status, our lords and masters
THOSE ARE OUR LEADERS, THE TYPE AND QUALITY OF LEADERS SYSTEMATIC SOCIAL EXPLOITATION HAS PRODUCED..THE LEADERS THAT REQUIRE A MAJORITY TO ALIENATE ITS POWER TO SO THAT AS LEADERS THEY HAVE THE POWER TO CARRY OUT WHAT WE ASK THEM TO DO.
BUT SUCH LEADERSHIP HAS BEEN QUICKLY CORRUPTED INTO WRITTEN CONSTITUTIONS AND TERMS OF OFFICE FOR CORRUPT LEADERS TO APPROPRIATE THE POWER FOR THEMSELVES, IN THEIR OWN INTERESTS, TOTALLY OPPOSED TO THE POPULAR INTEREST
AND SUCH MINORITY POWER IN THE INTEREST OF THE FEW OPPOSED TO THE INTEREST OF THE MANY IS OPPOSED TO NATURE AND SO OPPOSED TO TRUTH AND MUST LEAD HUMAN SOCIETY TO ITS DEATH. FOR TO IGNORE TRUTH, TO BE OPPOSED TO TRUTH IS TO COMMIT SOCIAL SUICIDE IN AN EVOLUTIONARY UNIVERSE
so what do I care about leaders as we know leaders..any leader at all save for some necessary but abruptly temporary purpose... chosen by straw and for the duration of the job..the job is done so too is the stint of the leader.
the popular and therefore democratic process of direct collective decision and action is the cure..and society general must be organized to facilitate the collective action of the people in the running of their communities, cities and towns, states/provinces/villages and nations.
there must be no huge organizational entities that are so powerful they can control society in in their own special sectarian interests, opposed to the general good.
that is no good but it is the way things are currently. which is why humanity is on its knees in crisis, unlikely to get up again. but if we do get up again and revolutionize society this is likely the way it will follow...for only a truly democratic society in popular social control is consistent with the requirements of human survival in the universe.
and that is the truth. I put my neck on the line for that. chop it off on that basis I dare anyone.
phuck leaders! I am not... and will not be led by any..not by my agreement and not by coercion. I will not participate any longer, will not vote or anything of the sort..not even if idiot Trudeau wins and makes voting mandatory. I will leave Canada before I do that...or go to jail.
I cannot be compelled to act against my own best interest. and I do not see how giving my power to politicians equates with my own best interest..not if I cannot control what the politicians do in the parliament.
the politicians once they secure my vote, go to the parliament and do nothing that I want, do exactly as they please, in ways that profit them not me. what am I an ape from the jungle who keeps beating his had on a tree stump, having been told that that is the best way to feed himself and he believes and cannot think for himself that the pain wont pay as no matter how hard he its himself he is still hungry at he end of it..
leadership mih rarse. do it yourself for forget it. give up! let the minority have it all then
brian
18 Jul 2015 18:25 #264282
by brian
Donald Trump on John McCain: “He’s a war hero ’cause he was captured. I like people that weren’t capturedâ€
18 Jul 2015 19:35 #264294
dats the man Trum' ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
I hope he keeps getting votes so he can stay in the race. he will make this election a riot..the most funny president election in histree.
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[
19 Jul 2015 12:21 #264351
[color=rgb(41, 47, 51)]Donald Trump won't apologize for claiming ex-POW McCain isn't a war hero
[/color]
President Trum. Look Out!
Time to create page: 0.215 seconds