21 Jul 2015 10:27 - 21 Jul 2015 11:57 #264560
Last edit: 21 Jul 2015 11:57 by mapoui.
21 Jul 2015 13:40 #264635
and why not?
Has he not done more than any recent president to bring peace?
Cuba is already on the road to better relationship. So is GUyana!!
Russia next!
21 Jul 2015 13:43 #264636
comedy central has arrived ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
21 Jul 2015 14:02 #264645
Comedy is that crap you keep reading on those blogs!
21 Jul 2015 18:33 #264676
you are always attacking me. there are a million problems in the world! they are all over the news. what the phuck is your opinion on any one of them..on any dam thing googley ::confused::
take any issue here..or one of your own and come up and out with a review or critique, recommendation,solution,improvement..etc.
so you like Obama..take any policy of Obamas and lets see what you have on it. state that policy and I will review or critique it then lets see what you have to offer on it
you keep attacking my rarse but what do you have to offer ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Guyana have a lot of problems. I have held forth on them...what the phuck you have to say on them..googley ::confused:: what! what!::confused:: ::confused::
look kerry yuh skunt eh googs..if you have nutten of your own to offer. >

Putin As Deep, Deep American Spy
Time to create page: 0.168 seconds