21 Jul 2015 13:33 #264629
as long as you use your script to so financialize your enconomy you are fine. there is balance..asset to expenditure.
but with the forced protection racket they take over your currency/central bank and screw you so that your development cannot take place.
nations are forced to beg the IMF/WB and corporations for investment at high rates and onerous conditions, that compound the debt situation for nations..because they cannot financialize their economies with their own currencies
21 Jul 2015 13:56 #264642
The crux of the matter with these banana
republics :
Is the Thiefing of their own Money and resources
IMF/WB would not be needed ...
21 Jul 2015 14:10 #264655
Maps is all over the place with his ideology!!
Maps, you should move to Mugabe country! ::LOL:: ::LOL::
21 Jul 2015 17:52 #264671
you googs do not have a clue. all you know is dat you are right wing, business, status man. but you don't know how or why
dat is why you say I am all over the place..you cant put it all together to say how and why I may be all over or I am consistent. you doh know
and as for ketchim it is against all law the financial protection racket going on globally by the banksters backed up by the american military
it is irrelevant in this discussion who from local tief what. the forrrin master controls all..even who get chance to tief from local. he he tief 95%
and the worst part about it is dat the nation cannot get itself develop because he control the currency. dat is the problem right deh.
and the IMF and and WB are part of the tiefing structure. deh are not there to help you, but to keep you dong
Greenidge knocks Venezuela’s ‘jumbie’ claim of Essequibo
Time to create page: 0.162 seconds