Dispelling the myths about black fathers

• TRINIDADDY
22 Jul 2015 13:40 #264765 by TRINIDADDY

https://slm-assets3.secondlife.com/assets/1212961/lightbox/0ffd87803a324403243868e0c11ad70a.jpg?1277205808

Rastaman always getting high, and forgetting who his last woman was.

22 Jul 2015 13:53 #264772 by ketchim
hahahaha : maannnnn ....: dont forget the inbreeding in the Islands.

Rasta hav an excuse : partial memory loss from Cannabis .... ::LOL::

22 Jul 2015 13:56 #264774 by mapoui
dat is no excuse.  cannabis grows your brains not diminishes it.

dat is a skull.  he cyar get away with that.  he ent fuhget ah ting.  cyar fuhget with the herb
:P :P :P :P

22 Jul 2015 14:01 - 22 Jul 2015 14:07 #264778 by ketchim
Mapster , stop being an ass and get real !!!

Comment on In breeding between black Islanders  ;)

racehist.blogspot.ca/2013/04/inbreeding-...acement-genetic.html
Last edit: 22 Jul 2015 14:07 by ketchim.

• ali
22 Jul 2015 14:05 #264780 by ali

Most ideas about "race" begin with the assumption that "biological race" exists in the first place. My idea for truly fundamental change is to begin completely weening America off of the concept that biological "races" exist at all. The false and dangerous belief that biological "races" exist twists Americans' minds and arouses ideation, emotion and behavior (like hate crimes) in ways that prepare and compel people to struggle with one another over skin color and ethnicity.

As Brazilian human genetics specialist, Dr. Sergio Pena says in his book "Humanity Without Race", it's time to "disinvent" the the concept of "race" entirely, because there is no basis in human biology or genetics for the belief that there are "different races" among the human species.

22 Jul 2015 14:06 #264781 by mapoui

how shud I please you skunt ::confused::

I just played the arse yuh vex!

I post seriously you say nobody even views my posts.....

I research and speak highly intelligent things googs thrash my rarse telling me I read dotish blogs and I must stop

wen was the las' time allyuh say something even neutral about me ::confused::

how to get a nicr rise outta allyuh..post some porn ::confused::

look at the very nice post I made above covering a large slice of human sexual history.  I thought allyuh would like dat.  wrong.  allyuh dont....

wat allyuh want to confuse mih..drive mih mad eh.  allyuh dont have to wuk sor hard,  I mad tuh rarse already ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

22 Jul 2015 14:26 #264783 by ketchim
Mapoui will try to bury the spotlight on Caribbean Blacks  !

***sigh ***  :-[

22 Jul 2015 15:11 - 22 Jul 2015 15:40 #264792 by mapoui
so who is steve Jones and Beecham ::confused::

what makes them more credible than my sources...... ::confused::

and who say I use sources... ::confused::

I post links and comment on them...review them from my own base of knowledge and experience.  go back and see almost every link..my own review...REVIEW of the link itself..especially when it corroborates and repeats what I have been saying all along..conclusions I have made over long gestation
't know what the hell you are talking about..you and googs.. is wood and steel in alyuh rarse. all allyuh do is to attack what I post up with stupid comments and disparagement...never reasoned argument.

then you post up your supports... econmists like Joseph Nye, a rightwing capitalist apologist. 

who takes Nye seriously. No one that's who.

now you post up this piece of crap here about inbreeding!  what is the purpose of that sh!t..where is it supposed to take us..somewhere idiotic I guess eh.

look here man.  just take your family and count 27 generations back to the year 1200 AD and note a serious population problem.

now I use a 30 year period for the generations.  but if you go back you will get lower life expectancy and shorter generations which compounds the population problem you will get..the more generations the more people you end up with anyway

you see sketchim..if you go back in time from current population levels and give everyone alive normal regular parents..that is one mother and father, 4 grandparents etc...  you end up in the past with upwards of 50 billion people alive in the year 1200 AD..... or any dam year you care to select...the further back you go the more people you end up with..a hundred billion people alive at the time of the building of the pyramids

don't you see man..INCEST must have been a natural and accepted factor in human life all along...for long periods of time so that the same people were father, grandfather etc at one and the same time.

no matter how you cut it that is the case.  you can factor in extinction events, population bottle necks etc., etc., it works out the same way: INBREEDING IS HUGE FACTOR IN HUMAN EVOLUTION... AND IT IS NOT A BIOLOGICAL PROBLEM NO MATTER WHAT THEY SAY ABOUT IT IN CHRISTIAN SOCIETY

and that is what science is saying today..that inbreeding is not a biological problem and the previous science was just a step on the way and did not, could not provide comprehensive and final answers to all biological questions

and do you know that incest is completely legal in many countries in the world..that only marriage is so far prohibited in most countries of the world..and that only in the english speaking world and Germany is the law still rabid relative to incest and inbreeding.

and do you know that in Canada you can marry your niece and an aunt can marry her nephew subject to some kind of test

and look at this
metro.co.uk/2015/03/07/a-gay-man-had-a-s...-his-mother-5092770/

now would you need a blog for you to reason that out yourself.  all of that is simple facts before your eyes.  there are many human customs that cannot be understood  save life was exactly the way I have described it.  human customs can be explanatory fossils too..not only old bones and blood markers

so you want me to stop posting. not a problem.  there is nutten for me here at all.  there is nutten to learn from you.  what you offer I don't need..passed that crap long time now

unless Jones and Beecham speak with what I have said in mind I aint interested.  the truth is the truth.. not all the western crap that drives your consciousness..you and gooley skunt..googley, a priest!  exactly why I dont go to church

Last edit: 22 Jul 2015 15:40 by mapoui.

22 Jul 2015 15:18 #264795 by mapoui
bury what spotlight!  I am tired limiting myself because of you and the level of this board.  you cant speak of things today just like that

can you see..we long past that.  we were talking about the end of the nuclear family.  look at then stats TD posted and where it was leading.  you going to judge black male behavior by what standard..european, arab, chinese standards..which is valid ::confused::

none are.  all are temporary and change with human development or evolution and whatever the conditions of the age demands of us.

there is no relative and valid morality like religious nonsense.  any morality must be tied to the truth of human conditions  and what is essential to do for survival.

so what am I going to do go over with you again your welfare mothers, ganja sodden low level crap.  I am done with that man.  there is no progress in that old crap

bury what.  bury you emotional, racist crap discussion yes..for sure >:( >:( >:(

22 Jul 2015 15:27 #264797 by ketchim

Your level ?  a group of non descript bloggers ?

stewwwpppsss...Lookit here, read and study University PhD levels at a minimum....

and get a grip on REALITY  ;)

Time to create page: 0.211 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0