22 Jul 2015 15:32 - 22 Jul 2015 15:41 #264800
so phuck university courses!
I know university courses. they are chock full of the most useless garbage in economics.
they do not teach truth in university economics. if you speak and teach truth at university they fiyah yuh rarse and blacklist you so you cant get work as a teacher
if you are a big name as a university professor then you are a lap dog systematically. the bigger your name the bigger of an economics arse you are.
keep Nye. he is one of them..the failed system of capitalism
Last edit: 22 Jul 2015 15:41 by mapoui.
22 Jul 2015 15:33 - 22 Jul 2015 15:41 #264801
that's it ketchims
I have had enuff of you. keep the thread now man. I have said my piece. spout all over it now. its yours
Last edit: 22 Jul 2015 15:41 by mapoui.
vegito12
22 Jul 2015 19:29 #264819
by vegito12
I think youths are influenced by the environment they are in as not having fathers can be hard in their life and in the case of Mike Brown he had parents, but was raised by his grandmother and did have some hardships in his life. It is sad when many view black people as lesser than a human in some cases and don't treat them well and think all are robbers or from the hood, and will do something wrong and no good which is more based on what the media shows. I reckon that if both parents are involved and the children are in an environment which is positive and do well in school then they will not enter the world of crime, and not face jail which does seem to occur with ones who are left to do what they want in their life.
Dispelling the myths about black fathers
Time to create page: 0.154 seconds