24 Jul 2015 13:24 #264969
He will pull all Canadian soldiers out of war zones... they don't belong there and bombing innocent civilians. .. it's a meaningless war... I like this guy even more now ...Do you?
24 Jul 2015 13:38 #264972
its all a lie
Obama said he would close qauntanomo - it still deh deh.
VillageBelle
24 Jul 2015 13:42 #264977
politicians promises.......is like water running through a sieve
I am immune (like so many others) to their promises.
24 Jul 2015 13:59 #264988
Stick to Canadian politics ladies. I trust trudeau more than Obama though. Obama is a traitor. .. he is the one who sent the first war plane to syira.
24 Jul 2015 14:01 #264991
a politicians job is too make you feel good about voting him in....but they dont do anything they promised after that.
24 Jul 2015 14:05 #264995
That is true. I think I trust trudeau enough with my vote over the other two. We have seen how harper destroy this country and mulcair was a federal minister who did nothing.
We have to give justin a chance now to see what he can do. We can always get rid of him if he doesn't do what he says he will do
25 Jul 2015 08:51 - 25 Jul 2015 16:31 #265036
LIL tRUDEA IS AN ELITE. AND DATS DAT!
DAT IS WHY HE VOTED FOR HARPER SPY BILL..BECAUSE HE IS ELITE AND ALL THE ELITE PULL TOGETHER TO GET THAT BILL PASSED TO KEEP THE PEOPLE DOWN
then lil trudea had the limitless gall to come to the people with ah shukular, jakarse excuse to parse it off, insulting the peoples intelligence. and the people get pissed.
dat is what that lil impse is all about. and when we look at the performance of the Liberals over the years from his father to now, we find that they were even more right wing in office than Harper is now..or at best the same.
that is the Liberals for yuh..a right wing party in mitigative 'party of the people' dress..a kind of lil Red Riding Hood party...is what I call them ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Liberalism is a term that takes the hard edge off horrendous anti people policies..while hypocritically they milk the so called leftism of their party, of such fakes as Pierre Elliot himself...PET the 'socialist' of 'just watch me' fame as he was prepared to lock the country down like any rabid banana republic dictator in the Pierre Laporte Affair
well the peoples eyes open now and they cant be fooled by Liberal hypocrisy anymore. is wood fuh lil trudea. he has nutten to offer save more old elitist Liberalism, which is pointless at this stage.
the Canadian people have no choice but to try the NDP now..no choice! for both PC and Liberals are branches of the same federal party..the party of the rich.
no doubt the NDP will cave to the rich as soon as the pressure drops...like Syriza in Greece!
but short of the people taking over themselves the NDP is the way to go for whatever little the people can get in the meantime.
Last edit: 25 Jul 2015 16:31 by mapoui.
25 Jul 2015 16:13 #265066
cool it mapo...
Trudeau has the best ideas, watch out for campaigning trails soon, YOU WILL SEE WHO IS GOING TO TOP THE POLLS.
25 Jul 2015 16:17 #265067
ndp, and mulcair, has destroyed quebec...
your love for jack layton has just expired.
25 Jul 2015 16:37 #265073
read carefully batty. I am not fuh none of them. that is not the solution..they are not the solution.
the solution..the only one there is... is the people in motion.
if you have a job to do do it yuhself for it wont be done. the people need democracy deh have to make it demselves
Trudeau said
Time to create page: 0.207 seconds