Racist SKetchim Continued....

26 Jul 2015 10:09 #265146 by mapoui
Brabits and Polly....Ketchim's clear and obvious hate for those 2...why ::confused::

it the forum applies any logic at all this obvious hate of 2 fine young west indian black men it would reveal only racism at the root of it

they are both black men..strong, vocal, gregarious, thinking and capable of standing up for themselves and  for others.  sketchim hates thate in black men and himself would go to great lengths to cut them down as he has demonstrated here..in the process expressing some very nasty thoughts about the natins of Trinidad and Tobago

but the nasty thoughts about Titty he has expressed are anti Trinidad black thoughts.. not generalized Trinidadian or Indo Trinidadian but Black Trinidadian

and of course the question begs..how come Sketchim can be in and out of Trinidad, always deh, have friends deh and feel free to run his mouth in a nasty way about Trinidad ::confused:: ::confused::  wont his Trinny frens an' dem see and take him task ::confused::  how some Sketchim not 'fraid about dat ::confused::

sketchim not worried because he Trinny fren an den feel the say as he does about black people  and deh will not take him to task for anything.  they will encourage him...they are on his side. except that people know his Trinny fren an dem include the Moosai family an' dem, who are big people in Trinidad, and surely wud not be happy abut their name being associated with such as Sketchim in the public relative to accusations of anti black racism.

but racism is ...  not NARINE..THE QUINTESSENTIAL MERCENARY, THE MAN WHO HAS CAPTIALIZED MOST OF ALL THE MERCENARIES, WHO HAS MADE MILLIONS AND NEVER ONCE MADE HIMSELF AVAILABLE FOR THE WEST INDIES..AND WHEN THERE WAS AN OPPORTUNITY T GET HIM INTO A TEST MATCH...AFTER THE IPL WAS DONE...THEY PUT HIM ON A PLANE AND RUSHED HIM TO ENGLAND

no one makes any noise at all about Narine as if he is god's chosen.  Sketchim makes all kinds of noises abut Russell, Bravo, Gayle, Pollard etc..but never Narine!  talk about your racist accommodate Narine as Hunter called him in and made special dispensation for him so he cud play IPL and miss west indian obligations..none of which he made for other players.

so Narine was free to profit but no one else.  and so goes ketchim not a word about Narine and only nastiness for the rest..especially for Polly who married a hindu woman..'in she white virgin gown with she pickney pon she arm'  the woman not even Muslim yet is as if she were for Sketchim so vex is he about dat.

dat is why I want Polly to go home and relax with he millions now, kick back and put some chirren pon she..3-4 more shud drive sketchim starkers.

but that is why sketchim cfeel free to kerry orn as he does about Trinidad because he see race war in Trinidad and the indians winning  and black man have less and less say and sway there.  so he cyan parse he mout' as dutty as he want and such as me cay say nutten

dat is what is behind googs and sketchim rarse an' dem...Indian take over!

26 Jul 2015 10:12 #265147 by chairman
we must unite

26 Jul 2015 10:27 #265149 by mapoui
unite with yuhself ::confused::
2 cyar unite if deh foh want to....

skethim tell yu he want to unite with nig nogs ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

googley too ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

26 Jul 2015 10:32 #265150 by chairman

26 Jul 2015 13:49 #265170 by ketchim
Lookit here Mapster : Those 2 take matters into their own hands.

Walk OFF a Tour :  Deny a team mate a 12 K W.I. BATTING record.

and cost their employer 42Million dollars.

I do NOT condone the actions of these 2 ...........

Now that is for the UMPTEENTH time : my reason .

Your head is buried up your arse and tpically cries Racism    :P

26 Jul 2015 13:53 #265171 by ketchim
Its not me alone !! The c.c. com posters from the Caribbean :

openning 7/25/15 9:13:06 PM   
If your company think you cost it $42 Ml, you too will be out of a job.
It is that simple.

silver 7/25/15 9:13:56 PM
That's the right decision. We need to send a message out there to these youngsters if you abandon a tour your career is over. Another 42 million bill and west indies cricket is over

Courtesy 7/25/15 9:26:28 PM
So tell me when the same cricketers make themselves unavailable for West Indies duty and give priority to IPL wha you say?

The IPLers can dance to their own beat but the WICB cannot do it too?

Tell Polly and Bravo de WICB always control de handle of de knife and when they wield it players with no loyalty to West Indies cricket get hurt.

Allyuh want de tail to wag de dog...not one spoon.

26 Jul 2015 14:00 #265172 by ketchim
Mapoui , i like Commie's reply for you :

Commie 7/25/15 9:39:03 PM

The WICB started being deceitful when it forked Bravo?

How about when Lara and Carew were claiming Hooper were injured and couldn't play?

Was it deceitful then when your parochial crusty foreign living skoont was loving it then.

Was it deceitful when Ken Gordon refused the nomination of Sarwan as cappo and called a midnight whip round with WICB directors so that they could derail the appointment.

I never hear your parochial mouth utter one word.

Which is cool..but don't pretend you occupy any high ground or have any great interest. You just a normal person who likes it when it goes your way and doesn't when it doesnt.

The fact that you don't live in the region, don't really spend an significant money on the sport, don't have anything vested

in supporting cricket in any form on the ground just makes you another Internet arsehole who is good for a quip or two.   :P

26 Jul 2015 16:41 #265190 by mapoui
ah shut up.  you do not live in the region yourself. 

and your connection to the region is in no way comparable to mine over the last 40 years.

for one period I did at least one million us dollars worth of business with Trinidad annually.

I used to be in the caribbean all the time.  I met all the youth players of one era..Jimmy Adams in particular.  I spoke to west indian youth all the time..questioned them on west indian history.  that is why I could say with certainty that they did not even know who Kanhai and Sobers were..the W's..that no one is teaching them their history

I can prove all of this easily.  I worked for Cannings, Mac Foods and  Albrosco.. was rep for 3 other small companies

I just don't talk about this but that is the way it was.  that connection was broken and I have not been back recently.  but for most of those years that is the way it was

I know you know who I am but you have heard the bad...suffused with the bad. but you don't know my story man.  and as I said I do fine.  I have done well and still do well.

I know Ambrose personally..Viv. Atherton..met all the titty players like Prakash Moosai and Anmeal Raja, Joseph the spinner, Phil Simmons.  Imet Greenidge and Haynes..I know Richie Richardson, Dujon...

man hush yuh mout'

26 Jul 2015 17:21 - 26 Jul 2015 17:49 #265194 by mapoui

all ah dat  is normal gamesmanship IN LIFE  not onLY in cricket.....

WHO IS THE ARSEHOLE HERE WHEN IN THE ABSENCE OF AN ARGUMENT YOU CITE THE NORMAL COMPETITIVE CONTENT OF ROUTINE EXISTENCE. 

THAT IS JACKASS ARGUMENT!

Look here skunt!  the west indies was colony that engaged in a heavy fight for generations against the british colonial masters for fair play and independence.  how was that fight waged?

do you know that one of the only areas of legal resistance was labour activity?

what is the significance of the name Charlie King in west indian history......

what is the significance of the fact that almost ever west indian leader has background in labour organization in the workplace..labour organization that formed the basis of the political parties that emerged and led to ndependence and still live.

the British sent out a commission... called the Moyne commission was it to..to investigate the region- wide labour disturbances in 1937.

the great significance of a man like Dinanath Ramnarine was as test cricketer and labour leader..2 oF the most respected designations in the west indian social experience.  AND YOU IMPSE HATE RAMNARINE!

what Pollard and Dwayne BRAVO did... lead opposition to the depredations of the wicb an administration against its players... is time worn respected west indian political behavior.  that is how we got where are today.  the major difference between old times and currently is now the devil is us..our won against our own..our won exploiting our own who are less powerful than they are.. but no less exploitative for that

that is the difference between the gamesmanship that you cite, and what Bravo and Pollard did. 

the livelihood of cricketers were systematically challenged by the new policy of wicb.  the 2 Jamaican leaders of the wicb and the cricketers got together and colluded against the players and attacked them in a fundamental way that would have reduced the players back to pre-union days. 

the players were well within their rights to fight back...and in fighting back broke no laws, transgressed no principles and common usages of social etiquette.  this was brought out in the negotiations to end the stand-off between players and wicb..AND IT IS THE WICB WHICH WENT BACK AGAINST IT OWN AGREED WORD NOT TO ATTACK THE PLAYERS FOR WHAT WAS A LEGIT MOVE ON THEIR PART TO FIGHT THE WICB.

the players had no authority to cancel the tour. only the wicb had such authority.  and it is Skameron who cancelled the tour according to the BCCI on which basis they are suing the wicb.

AND SKUNT! YOU HAVE THROWN THE BLAME FOR THE CANCELLATION OF THE TOUR ON THE PLAYERS WHEN THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO TRUTH TO THAT

SKAMERON COULD HAVE MADE A DEAL WITH THE PLAYERS TO SAVE THE TOUR.  HE REFUSED!  HE COULD HAVE SENT AN A TEAM.  HE REFUSED!  HE CANCELLED THE TOUR, THE POMPOUS IGNORANT JAKASS, AND EXPOSED WEST TO SEVERE FINANCIAL PENALTY.

AND SINCE THEN YOU SKETCHIM...HAVE DECIDED TO FILL WHAT YOU MAY SEE AS A VACUUM WITH ALL THE PROPAGANDISTIC, LYING SH!T YOU POUR OUT, WITH ATTACK ON BRAVO AND POLLARD...ALL  YOU HAVE BEEN TOUTING SINCE.

YOU ARE NO DOUBT WORKING FOR THE WICB...YOU AND THAT AFRO POSTER ON BALLY'S BOARD APPEAR CLOSE TO THE SAME INDIVIDUAL, AS WICB TOUTS ON CRICKET BOARDS.

so who is the arsehole here me or you... who is the liar and the tout ::confused::[/i

Dwayne Bravo and Kieron Pollard are fine young west indian Black men. they are far more proven than that favourite of yours, the great wicb tout and future captain... Jason Holder. you love Jason but why..simply because he is a wicb favourite ::confused::

and as for the gamesmanship that cut out Sarwan I don't care.  I loved Sarwan as a batsman but Sarwan turned out to be a great wimp indeed, who would not have been a good captain..a woe begone deadly smitten fella for whom nutten ever flowed right.

another one was Hooper..another deadly skunt.  that they lost out I don't care.  they had little to offer save in Sarwan's case he was a really good batsman.  but by his last couple of years Sarwan was totally burnt out, at 31-33 years of age

you are a propagandist sketchim and  and overall impse on cricket boards, apparently carrying out all manner of mischief. it is clear you work for the wicb..a propagandist for them.

but the wicb has clearly destroyed west indies cricket...the rise of the west indian cricket bureaucracy that has bled the cricket to death in 20 years. 

I wish Bravo and Pollard had the vision and the skill, and intent to put the wicb in its full and proper historical and current context and attack them all to hell... all the way to their elimination and replacement with a proper nationalistic entity that puts the cricket first..not making tributary from the cricket earnings into their too high salaried pockets
Last edit: 26 Jul 2015 17:49 by mapoui.

26 Jul 2015 17:53 #265205 by ketchim
I posted 5 prominent Afro posters from cc.com above :

And ALL agree with me

poor you ....carry on with yuh silliness ..The resident caribbean folks have spoken ...

now go visit  Tobago  :P

Time to create page: 0.215 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0