Racist SKetchim Continued....

26 Jul 2015 18:44 - 26 Jul 2015 18:50 #265223 by mapoui
YOU ALL CAN AGREE ALL ALLYUH WANT BUT WITH WAT ALLYUH AGREE WITH..BULLSH!T!

ALLYUH AND ALLYUH ANTI LABOUR, ANTI ORDINARY PEOPLE ELITIST CRAP..AS IF ALLYUH ANY DAM THING BUT ORDINARY PEOPLE ALLYUH SELVES

What  is the law?

what precipitated the players action ::confused::

did Bravo, Pollard and the players break any dam law official and common ::confused::

what was their purpose and intent..Malicious with intent or purposed by seeking to protect their own interest as workers ::confused::

where is the malicious intent of the players..what did their action seek to address ::confused::

in whose purview was the cancellation of the tour..who were authorized to do so..and who did in fact cancelled the tour ::confused::

that is what you have to prove..and it is easy to do so.  and all the answers expose that skunt Skameron did all the dirty work. 

the fool cancelled the tour..and if he had not it could have been made to look like the players walked out ..even then a stretch.

all alyuh doing it trying to make one of the absolute worse, stupid and foolish west indians in public life sKAMERON...hide his skunt self AND CONTINUE TO WORK AS WICB CHAIR AND DESTROY THE CRICKET

is whose side allyuh on then..west indiies or on the side of destruction of the cricket ::confused::

to me allyuh is fake.  allyuh are destroyers..posters with ulterior motives in the cricket..attacking the positive players and protecting a real jackass in skameron..disrespecting west indian traditions and history.

that is positively american, Obamaesque..looking fuh regime change so you smash the status to try make it easy to get yuhown regime and program in.

I wonder what that regime/program is that allyuh have in mind...somebody want to take ah guess

Last edit: 26 Jul 2015 18:50 by mapoui.

26 Jul 2015 18:50 #265226 by ketchim

For the umpteenth time : preserve their countryman record at the expense of Shiv.

Malicious Intent and dem 2 should be JAILED  !

Q.E.D : Quod erat demonstrandum  8)

26 Jul 2015 18:51 #265227 by mapoui
oh mi gord! ::) ::)

27 Jul 2015 10:24 #265312 by ketchim

To prove that only AFRO trinis hav a banana stuck up their collective asses !

the rest of the caribbean nig nogs see right thru allyuh as proven above  :P

28 Jul 2015 13:53 #265484 by ketchim
Linc weighed it with a compliment thread  ::LOL::

“I don't expect a foreigner to ever understand the duplicity of Caribbean politics.

Except...you claim to be a TRINI.

Maybe you can encapsulate the last 30 years of ethics and excellence and how it manifests itself in that part of that world.”

28 Jul 2015 14:22 #265496 by mapoui
if is me you mean wit' dat right now my mind in BG rice, west indian travel and transport :) :)

28 Jul 2015 14:58 #265512 by Googley
Maps is like the blind...he thinks the world is a dark place!

Mappie mappie,

how can Ketch be racist when he was praising Clive Lloyd and won't not let even me call Clive the Big Puzzy????

Is Clive not black? 

:P

28 Jul 2015 15:15 #265516 by mapoui

please..fuh your own sake... stop being shallow. 

what in the hell dos that say for certain about ketchim? 

nutten at all

everyday ketchim comes across like an internet shill...a person who os paid to uphold certain ideological lines in fora.

at times a whole different sketchimn shines through..as if he is skidso..several personalities.  but it is because he is shilling for one line, and being himself on the other.

but I remember him when the chips were done and he was thoroughly racist.  and I hold that sketchim to be the real one for he has been very consistent there

but when it comes Lloyd he knows Lloyd is ah skunt..said so previously himself and now he defending LLoyd ::confused::

he not defending Lloyd..but Lloyds line is a line he has to shill apparently for whatever reason..that is why there is coherence between Lloyd and he as you note above.  but it is not real.  he doh give an eff about Lloyd in reality

28 Jul 2015 15:46 #265521 by ketchim
Oh boy ! Maps should be looked at by a mental health professional.

Delusion is a disease  :-[

28 Jul 2015 15:51 #265525 by mapoui
get a specialist to examine your posts...all the way back to the green board.

one he is an honest fellow with no axe to grine I will go by his word.  will you ::confused::

Time to create page: 0.210 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0