28 Jul 2015 16:22 #265534
next question: how the african chinee turn crossway? ::LOL:: ::LOL::
28 Jul 2015 16:26 #265535
because steps were missing !
so it was easier to navigate sliding down Bannisters ...
the punani evolved to lived in that environment !
28 Jul 2015 16:27 #265536
environment...and type. the chinese themselves now explain the process
and as I said here are some ancient black Chinese still there. there were appreciable numbers but from reports I have seen Mao was hard on them almost causing their extinction
yu can google it yuhself googs. you doh have to take anybody word
28 Jul 2015 16:35 #265539
also the type of african who walked around the world is what the call AURIGNACIAN.. a pygmy type as all the artifacts they made found all over europe and asia tend to prove.
aurignacian is type and industry- culture..the way they made their living in nature
check this:
www.google.ca/search?q=aurignacian&oq=au...e&es_sm=122&ie=UTF-8
but that term is out of africa..not european in origin as far as I know. ithe culture was in europe because it was brought there from africa
28 Jul 2015 17:21 #265544
well I do y best but that is never good enuff. we need to get to the real word if word can
who is "truly" African?
Time to create page: 0.214 seconds