who is "truly" African?

• andy999
26 Jul 2015 21:32 #265271 by andy999
Everybody is an African in one way or the other why because Africa is the cradle of mankind. In other words, to be an African has nothing to do with skin color and it has absolutely nothing to do with language. You can find every skin color in Africa and every language you can ever think of, has its roots somewhere in Africa. So in reality, we are all Africans. However, in today's world, the term "African" has come to refer to a particular group of people with some distinct features. The question therefore is; who is "truly" African? is a black person born and bred in Africa more African than a white person born and bred in Africa? Is a black South African more African than an Afrikaner?

27 Jul 2015 00:05 - 27 Jul 2015 09:24 #265276 by mapoui
you mus' ee looking fuh ah fight....

there are white people who wud bus' bullet in yuh skunt jess fuh dat..calling them africyan..making dem to understand dat deh too from africa by way of a bunch ah snow in ice age europe. 

deh doh wat to know dat.  and yuh mus' be wrong deh will tell you.

'dat cyant be right.  you musta' bounce yuh head on the way here. 

you have to go an' correct yuh self.  and here are a few rounds to help you on yuh way to correction.'
{gunshots}

Last edit: 27 Jul 2015 09:24 by mapoui.

27 Jul 2015 00:11 - 27 Jul 2015 09:27 #265277 by mapoui
now if you promise dem free and land river wartuh..and an opportunity to kill nhiggers like deh kill native americans, deh might take you up on it.

as much land as they can hold onto ::confused::

dats fine. 'we go go deh and terrorize doze nigros..hooting an' hollerin' ovah there... lion sh!t all over the place, monkeys in the branches making noise..buckshot shud take care of dat'

'deal!  let me get my weapons.  I have 2 dozen rifles..winchester and ak47's, 50 hand guns, ah howitzer and 2 rocket launchers.  and ammunition fuh ah year.

I need a small container but I shud be able to help you ovah de'ah'
Last edit: 27 Jul 2015 09:27 by mapoui.

27 Jul 2015 09:30 #265308 by ketchim
guess the definition is Negroid.

Caucasian , Mongoloid et al ~

• artemis
27 Jul 2015 13:33 #265361 by artemis
Adam  and eve  are not from Africa

27 Jul 2015 13:47 #265364 by mapoui
dats tru..and dats very good indeed. 

let adam an eve, adam and steve, even and evelyn stay weh deh  deh come from..straight out of the jewish disneyland mind dat gih we talking snake and magic apple...and a talking dog and mighty mouse, a humanised volkswagen beetle...  and a whole world of never ending fantasy out of which deh cut dem stories whole for your belief

africa is fine as it is I understand.  so you be from a & e batty..and we cud be from wherever, I doh care.  as long as it not from a & e

27 Jul 2015 17:39 #265382 by ketchim
katti , where was the Garden ?  :-\

27 Jul 2015 22:38 #265390 by ketchim
Chinese Garden is my fave take out  ::LOL::

28 Jul 2015 15:03 #265513 by Googley

so the ice made them white?  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

28 Jul 2015 15:29 #265517 by mapoui
no!  the lack of sunlight did.....

there are nig nogs with white in their blood..the bio quality of whiteness.  it is them who became white in the cold.

Vitamin D is the issue here and its essential nature in the human body.  it does not occur in the human body but it is essential for bone structure and reproduction.  if you cant get it from the sunlight and your food you are going to die..you will lose containment and cant push to to get babies out for pregnant women.

but if there is limited sunlight and your skin is white you can make do.  black skin..melanin.. will get you dead in a situation of limited sunlight.  black skin is an advantage in powerful sunlight.  it is a serious and fatal disadvantage in the cold.

well the glacier retreated around 50-40 thousand years ago and nig nogs penetrated into europe where they met neantherthall.  then the ice came back trapping populations up there.  and those are the conditions that led to whiteness..black people shedding their blackness..those with a biological propensity to whiteness.

the triggering factor is an enzyme called tyrosinase.  check it out!  educate yuhself.  see what tyr can do in your body :D :D :D

there were black people from ancient times in Russia up to Stalin times..in China up to Mao's time.  Mao  is reputed to have been very hard on them.  in Russia around lake Lake Baikal region is where they proliferated and remained black.

reason! plentiful supply of cod...rich in Vitamin D.. the major food they ate.  they did not need sun to survive and stay black

Time to create page: 0.186 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0