dat Soca Warriors forum looks like tears to me..like old school headmasters who used to beat yuh rarse if the wind blew. dat... jess by reading some of their rules.
Pheeeeeeeeeeew! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
chin you up to yuh old limited, small-minded, dotish anti black crap again ::confused:: ::confused::
let me tell you this: trinidad was always hard on black people even when black people ran and run Titty.
under eric, chamber and manning same story. deh ent liff ah fingah to cleanse Titty black people of the ravages of slavery. in fact deh make it worse by introducing even more anti black content into the intellectual superstructure of that nation since independence...mostly american cultural crap.
you ever take a good look at west indian history since columbus, and what that means in the formation of the west indian people as they are currently ::confused:: ::confused::..
is genocide yuh know, piracy and war for territory, slavery and sugar, indian indenture and racial competition and racial hate...viral racism and class relations in the region, in the sinews of the region.
there was cotton, coconut, colonialism and now neo colonialism on a neo liberal economic base...all factory production of primary materials, modern at the time..for shipment out of the region for manufacture abroad with value added and jobs etc abroad..and nutten for the west indies save usury... slavery by another name .
you supposedly grow up in the west indies but do you know what that means on the ground, the nature of the people that long terrible experience has produced/produces ::confused:: ::confused::
nobody gives a phuck about the black man/black people in the west indies. look at what Manning and dem do..they shook the police on the black man. they send those mentally sick, unbalanced and uneducated, illiterate men and women they select to be police, to the equally sick Israelis to be trained in Jewish tactics that they develop beating to hell-up on the Palestinians. then they bring them back home and let them loose on the people.
and our leaders are black and brown men and women too.
when the Israelis are done with those police we send for training, they are little more that automatons to serve the elites by killing indiscriminately.... their own people.
but then such atrocity is par for the west indian course, fully, entirely, totally within the parameters of west indian experience since columbus. that is what our experience has made of us and no FATHER OF INDEPENDENCE every tried to change it.
but look at our fathers of independence..dictators all..Eric Williams with his bad math..Grantley and Norman, Marryshaw and Bird, Compton and Bradshaw, Eric Gairy, Forbes and Jagan..and since them who..only worse. we have a suit and tie type now, bureaucratic, 'highly educated' at western universities, who do their rotteness quietly, within global corporate dictatorship. they all work for the multi nationals not the people who vote for them
there were leaders who really tried to do something for the west indian people they led..Jagan, Norman Manley son, and Maurice Bishop and company. but look what happened to them. and I nearly forgot Aristide. but look what happened to him too..and Walter Rodney..and look what happened to him too.
you have no idea of how truly grotesque the west indies really is all the way..under all the Kai'so and reggae, soca and spuge.
that is the black man at the bottom of the heap, still there and as brutalized as ever under the continuing totalitarian exploitation of the region by the same interests that set up the west indies for that purpose in the first place..its total exploitation. all that has changed is method, tactics, scientific advance that has produced far more sophistication in the way that business is done. the principle is the same as well as the quality of care for the people..which is to say there is no care at all for the west indian people..all of them...whatever the hell happens to them.
and the major aspect of the modernization of exploitation and control of the region is the rise of black/brown regional elites who have joined up with the multinational western exploitation of the region. the west is now knit together by corporate control of western governments. they are now all on the same page for the same globalization purpose.
and at the bottom of the west indian heap still lies the black body, socially exploited, exhaustively so... mentally, psychologically broken and now an automation of carelessness. just look at the quality of the crime he commits. when he rapes and murders its like he wants to kill the victim several times over by visiting extreme prejudice on their bodies....the unspeakable acts he performs on the body of his victim
Frantz Fanon still explains all of that.
you see its all of one piece Chin..one continuous history that began in europe, precipitated by the voyages of columbus and the unspeakable horrors that has unfolded for the west indies ever since...600 years and counting. which means the question you asked about slavery is a jackass question..the question of an ignoramus and a racist yuhself
the black man commits crime for sure..but the skunt police chief himself is a crime in process or progress.. for his betrayal and stupidity, and racism against his own self. it is jackass comprador west indians like our police chief...who by his name I assume is a black man..who now protects and manages the rape of the region by the forrin exploiters
and when we talk about crime we focus on the wrong source. the real source of ALL THE CRIME IN THE WORLD IS THE VERY WHITE EXPLOITER FROM EUROPE, THE MAN TO WHOM EVERY CRIME AND ATROCITY IN THE HISTORY OF THE WORLD SINCE 1492, LEADS BACK TO.
it is EUROPE who is the criminal! it is EUROPE who still does it all..EUROPE INCLUDING WESTERN ASIA AND ENGLAND, THE UNITED STATES AND CANADA, NEW ZEALAND AND AUSTRALIA...undermined and taken over by the Jews with their stolen state Israel... THE Jews, who now control that empire. those are the ones responsible for the mess on planet earth..responsible for all the crime, even where others do criminal acts. they are who put them in place and prepared them to carry out such crime by the control, coercion and penury visited upon their lives... the constant hate generated by exploitative society which does not allow for love and kindness to/for our fellowman.
the good Samaritan would not last a a 24 hour day period, in the world of today. hate comes at him from every direction...racial hate, class hate, gender hate, hate from sexual orientation and what others think you thing of you/them for their peculiar orientation. there is general social division and all divisions are hostile. but who manipulated the world into such hateful routine, such current and on-going social horror....... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
I can go on and on....that I did not drop nuclear bombs on anyone, create ISIS..stoked a long simmering ethnic dispute between between tutsi and hutu in central africa, and them stood by and watched the predictable result, with their man Paul Kagame in the middle stoking the fire.
and afterwards the making of that man Kagame into a king in Africa, but still doing their dirty work for them in the region..like 10 million dead in the DRC since 1996.....
and with that we have not even begum with european crime, out of which all other crime in the world is simply ancillary, corollary and derivative.
you mus' be dreaming Chin..or you are not as smart as you make out to be..or you think people here are stupid. there are no more stupid people in the world you know. everybody know..and if they don't know then crapaud smoke deh pipe.
the human species is in crisis..total crisis. the world the europeans have built is falling apart, their power on the planet waning, disappearing, all their social structures have been found out to be useless irrelevant to human survival in our evolutionary universe. the real existential issues of humanity in nature are not addressed at all by the western way. in fact the western way has produced the existential social crisis we face, about which we must make a collective choice right now..the right one this time or we die as a species.
all of this is clear to everyone on this day. we face the ultimate as a species and it is europe who brought us to this edge, and continues to push us over with its irrelevant focus and its wealth accumulative social purpose.
all the wealth in rothschilds vaults, in the castles they have all over the planet matters not. what really matters to humanity will not yield to gold but to brains operating on truth... not the lies rothschild forces us all to live by. we are forced to live by lies that produce the human destruction we live, about to go over the abyss to oblivion.
the Trinidad acting police chief is just a pure and total, destructive jackass, killing his own people... by whom I mean Trinidadians period... not just Black Trinidadians... who does not have a clue as to the real nature of the comprehensively vicious totality he is a part of.
and neither do you Chin...speaking such limited nonsense in the year 2015 when all the marbles are on the table