TOO MUCH BLACK CRIME

02 Aug 2015 13:09 #266207 by mapoui

there was a great Chinese born in Trinidad who was pivotal with Mao and 'Chiang kai Check' back in the struggle against the British and the civil war that led to modern china.

look all of that is fine by me yuh know. but where is the similar contribution to the west indies, in the west indies, by west indian born Chinese  ::confused::

you know what I see..Chinese men since 1839 and their arrival in the west indies, bussin' a lot cock on black women and dropping a lot of un-fathered half chinese pickeney all over the region.  these like Brian Kaui Tung and Michael Chin, Hollis Chin ke Fat etc., a whole bunch like that grow up to make a whole lot of money, in the process or increasing the exploitation of the west indian people.

another example is the kai'sonian Crazy who is half chinese and half african. a brilliant fellow he can make the most sublime of songs, the most brilliant songs on relevant topics. but he insists on debasing the music at the same time...

Brian Kaui Tung is the shining example of the lot..'rob Trinidad blind.' 

there he was..however that happens..but any party that won election he was finance minister. likewise african Richardson... I forgot his first name..was attorney general, regardless of who won.    that prolly means there was/is a power outside telling the parties what to do when in power..who to put in their cabinets etc

but as Aime' Cesaire said the 'work of the world is not done'...by which I mean there is still time for people to do good work, to make contributions where they should. there are still Trinidadian Chinese and in the situation there is still time for them to make a positive contribution to the region.

they wont however!  they will get seriously angry at this nhigger who has the temerity to presume to propose any advice or suggestion of line of activity to them at all.

I don't know if its the same way but the Trinidad Chinese I knew in my time growing up there were extraordinarily prejudiced against black people

02 Aug 2015 13:14 #266208 by ketchim
Michael Lee  Chin here in  Toronto is from Jamaica

www.rom.on.ca/en/about-us/rom/michael-lee-chin-crystal

Michael Lee-Chin's extraordinary $30 million gift to the ROM is an act of both gratitude and hope:

gratitude to this country for the opportunities it has given him and his family,

• The Professor
02 Aug 2015 13:18 #266209 by The Professor
For every unarmed black man, woman or child killed by unrestrained police officers, there’s an intellectually impoverished response when black people get visibly upset about it: What about black-on-black crime?

02 Aug 2015 13:54 - 03 Aug 2015 11:57 #266212 by mapoui

what is that supposed to mean in light of my post above ::confused:: ::confused::

is it impoverished as you define such such responses ::confused::

it seeks to take in the whole history of america including its islands as one continuous history..which it is... and admits the black role in it relative to crime.  but at the same time it seeks to demonstrate that the european 'project america'... in which and of which the Black reality about which we speak is derivative and integral part...has been and is a criminal enterprise that is now 600 years old and on-going

to put it like you do is to ignore what I said..to critique or review it like you should.

if you sick half the cure is to know that you are sick and what is the nature of the sickness.  to find the cause is to look at the whole reality, its nature, how it came about how it lives and feeds..and accept the truth you prove regardless of what it may say about you and all else in the mix. you have no hope otherwise.

the system by which we live is a zero sum exploitation.  that is what produces the mess we now live.  there is no alternative but to end it, to revolutionize society in the process of creating a democracy in which all have a chance...in which the ordinary people control on the development of ways of social organization, with which society can be organized on a democratic base, meet all needs and continue to develop, to evolve

as far as black is concerned I can deal with it as I did above...to explain the black part and the parts of of all relatively and why we are so.  an exclusive black focus is not the answer save to point out that structurally, the exploitation of black people see us occupy the foundation block of the total system of exploitation, the zero sum process... and for us to move out of that position, global exploitation will collapse.  which is why so much care and effort is taken always, to preserve black exploitation. 

it is a structural/ideologically basic capitalist principle based on the essential structural need for a bogey man at the bottom whom all can be focused on and  hate..while the man escapes with is crimes..the foundation crimes from which all other crimes derive.

if black people move out from the basic exploitative role in society, they must get another to keep the zero sum rolling.  who will that be..Chinese, Indos, Paks, pilipino..ordinary white people ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

or I see.I forgot.  Muslims! :( :( :(

but it is my point..that there is no alternative to ending capitalism and revolutionizing global society. we are way past focus on race, ethnicity, separations and separate parts of what is a whole issue - divide and rule...that capitalism has knitted the world into an exploitative whole, which must be ended and cleansed from the human soul with its replacement by democratic social life..by the people and for the people.  we must see the big picture..the truth of humanity and the solution.. and move. now!

our time is running out.....

Last edit: 03 Aug 2015 11:57 by mapoui.

03 Aug 2015 11:03 #266289 by ketchim
Chairman ,

Please ask Chin/Flexx to pose Her question to the Afro Trini site where she is a " Moderator"

www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=64747.0

AND quit stalking/harassing posters here .....thanks

Time to create page: 0.192 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0