04 Aug 2015 11:27 #266403
Funny you should say that : I took my niece hubby ( white Harvard PhD) to the Carib beer tent :
and was explaining the Invention of this music instrument in TnT
I was surprised the ideas he had to make it mainstream in multicultural T.O. ...
04 Aug 2015 11:27 #266404
I enrolled my chirren in Pan (and yes ramesh , Piano as well)
during junior school years : They now play Competition !
I think their Band shouldda Win 2015 : but some issues with the Judge ! :-[
06 Aug 2015 09:44 #266705
I will get his response when I come back. I leaving fuh Tobago jess now :-[
06 Aug 2015 15:11 #266766
I reach back! I went tobago and come back
mih padnah say he ent find out much more yet
06 Aug 2015 15:15 #266767
like chinny chin chin doh know how a woman sound to ah man ears or wat. I never hear she as a man when she tork..always as a woman.
if chin is a man he must be ah truly serious hen indeed...a walking tranny
06 Aug 2015 16:06 #266772
Well the big fat Lady and the Folks that surround me when Wynne said " Blacl Lives Matter "
de people yell out : Prove it !!! loud loud, loud ....
Trinis were NOT in de mood fuh dat ! Play de damn Pan !
I know she heard cause I was front row right in front of her : could see her eyeballs !
06 Aug 2015 16:16 #266773
I deh with you man! 100%
I have been looking for a copy of the speech. nowhere to be found..at least by me.
can you find ::confused::
Did West Indians Really Boo Premier Wynne!?
Time to create page: 0.183 seconds