What Would Happen to The Good Samaritan Today

05 Aug 2015 04:53 - 05 Aug 2015 05:10 #266494 by mapoui
currently the Good Samaritan would take the victim who was hit on his head to the inn..where he too would be hit on his head and immediately divested of his purse, clothes, suitcases etc.

if he had an entourage they too would be hit on their heads and immediately divested of their personals.  they would be kept breathing until they arrived at a facility where they would be eviscerated and sold off in parts, one of the most expansionary and prosperous businesses at the moment...on and off the books

the Good Samaritan and his entourage, as well as the victim who was first hit on the head, are worth more dead than alive today...plenty more.  so they would be killed, cut up and sold off to the highest bidders.

the Good Samaritan would not last 24 hours in this modern world we have here

Last edit: 05 Aug 2015 05:10 by mapoui.

05 Aug 2015 05:16 #266495 by mapoui
IN THE JUNCTION AND THE FIRE NEXT TIME

we have arrived at a point of resolution, at 'Umbaya a Crossroads'  we have a choice to make..which is literally to live or to die as a species.

we have arrived at the crossroads at which we will prove our worth  to live, or die, by our own hand, like the savage beast that we are up to now.  we are at the point where we will choose our humanity or the natural savagery implied in our origins

it is up to us and not to god.  if god is involved it is past tense...was involved.  god set the stage and gave us the choice..I don't know why but there is some plausibility to that conception.

but it doh mattah if there is a god or not.  that Umbaya junction is real and the choice is ours to make.  we make the right choice or we are toast. the wrong choice and the natural fail safe kicks in.

The Fire next Time....'In the Junction'

05 Aug 2015 09:59 #266512 by ketchim
There was the Plague.

There was the Great depression

There were 2 World Wars

There was the break up of the USSR.

The Berlin Wall came down.

ANT the Beat Goes On ....... 8)

Time to create page: 0.193 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0