11 Aug 2015 12:02 #267307
last night my head was not in it. I was talkin' but everytng was bouncin'
but Bernie Sanders is a Faux socialist and a trap..just like George McGovern, Dennis Kuchinch, Jessie jackson, Obama and all the left candidates that spring up every presidential election to capture the left political sentiment and lead it into safe regions for the status....to pre-empt revolutionary fervor.
Sanders is another skunt in that same vein. and as soon as I have the time and the clarity to do it... I will burn his rarse here.
Kwami is a political impse to fall for this after so many years and the last laffs will be mine..I guarantee
IT IS ABSOLUTELY LUDICROUS TO IMAGINE A REAL RADICAL OR EVEN REFORMIST POLITICIAN CAN COME THROUGH THE THE AMERICAN POLITICIAN RANKS AND SYSTEMATIC VETTING OVER 40 YEARS AND GET THROUGH O BECOME PRESIDENT AND CHANGE AMERICAN FUNDAMENTALLY.
IM-FRIGGIN-POSSIBLE! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Sanders is fake! :-[ :-[ :-[
11 Aug 2015 16:44 #267353
hahahahahahaha!!
you run from the debate thread saying "your head was not in it" but chose to open another thread and talk thru your ????!!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
11 Aug 2015 17:22 #267356
well I cud not be bothered to find the original thread.
but I don't care. I know what I am talking about and I am right here..right here..not going anywhere. I not talking right wingnut theory but rale stuff. Sanders is a faux socialist up there to steal Kwami and dem vote..an ' deh minds too
11 Aug 2015 17:51 #267357
look here...i have posted up here enuff evidence to prove my case. kwami asking a set of questions tha apply to him more than to me..he started it..he is affirmative. HE HAVE CASE TO PROVE
NOW...I AM NOT SURE WHAT WE ARGUING ABOUT...WHAT IS KWAMI'S CASE RE SANDERS..DAT HE WILL BE A GOOD PRESIDENT ::confused::
in context what is a good president..and in context what does kwami want in a president.... ::confused::
so let the man make his case. he accused me about generalising. that is what he has been doing from the start
11 Aug 2015 18:04 #267360
kwami say the man voted against the iraq war. well make him prove this ah lie
Sanders indeed voted against the Iraq war but he voted for the appropriations for the wars in Iraq and Afghanistan.
and when the anti war movement picketed his office for his war mongering he had the police arrest them all
Me and Bernie Sanders..and Kwami
Time to create page: 0.172 seconds