12 Aug 2015 21:34 #267537
Even in little GUYANA I am a grad of Indian Education TRUST College !
a Trust college ??
Well it was indo money collected door to door to build a school for dem children Future !
Muslim Trust College was another ....
Look at the brains like me develop ::LOL::
ramesh
12 Aug 2015 21:43 #267539
by ramesh
Don't worry , your brains will develop . Don't give up
12 Aug 2015 21:44 #267540
man I don't pooh pooh anything. for whatever it is worth do your thing.
but I arks this question yesterday: why is sickle cell still a problem when it is know how ti can be stopped dead..public education and screening. I am a grown man approaching my seventies and ever since I was a lil boy sickle cell has been a problem. I grew up to know what it was and have been shocked ever since that nothing is being done to end the problem.
I have talked to many people about sickle cell..I have written about it. others have but what is needed is a large public education program and easily available screening and that shud do it.
but that does not happen because the system does not want sickle cell to stop being a problem presumably. there is a whole charity structure built around sickle cell that nobody wants to see broken up, ended if the disease disappears.
man big effing stuuuuuupes. everywhere one looks there is that same sh!t. huge poverty and charity bureaucracies established around human social problems hat wont yield at all. they are determined to keep the problems going so the charities can live..not people but the bureaucracies.
so what you want me to do fight what I cant defeat..or join up hypocrisy in the fake charites for personal gain ::confused::
dat is fuh you not me
12 Aug 2015 22:28 - 12 Aug 2015 22:33 #267541
what have you done : it is useless to cry about things
That school in my hood form in 1993 and it now rated a top school by Frasier Institute 2015
Get ProActive ....Change.Org
U could get a million signatures to submit ...
Last edit: 12 Aug 2015 22:33 by
Three-month-old baby girl died after being left downstairs for nine hours
Time to create page: 0.192 seconds