12 Aug 2015 11:30 #267433
A 'reckless' mother who left her sick baby girl alone downstairs while she drank whisky and had sex, has avoided jail.
Yvonne Adkins left three-month-old Chanelle lying in her baby rocker in the lounge for nine hours while she went upstairs with a lover she had met at a bus stop just two weeks earlier, a court heard.
She awoke the next morning to find her baby dead and paramedics who attempted to revive the infant discovered she had been dressed only in a tracksuit and left without a blanket or bed clothes.
The judge told the 32-year-old she had made a 'catastrophic decision' to leave her daughter unattended - despite knowing she suffered with vomiting and reflux.
dailymail
priya
12 Aug 2015 11:39 #267436
by priya
Disgusting disgraceful your kid come first men will come and goes but your kid will always be your kid as a mother she should know better give her death penalty or throw her in jail and so is the key.
12 Aug 2015 11:56 #267439
nice one. anyhow the baby first.
black people have mental problems too allyuh know..mental problems galore. any dam thing is possible. ketchim should know that if he really understands black people. our existential reality is emotional distraught from our experience in the 'new world'
the fathers of independence were supposed to immediately address that dire aspect of our condition by social change that produce and education of identity that would solve our emotional problems on a basis of a developing economy that would provide jobs, general security and social usefulness for the people..
it never happened and black people drift, in the general intellectual superstructure of exploitation propaganda and its resulting emotional distress. any dam thing is possible until we move as we shud in correcting our problems regardless of presumed consequences
yuh see we fraid because of what we presume the man will do to us if we move. but what is the worse he can do to us..kill us ::confused::
how far do we have to look to see that is exactly what is happening now at a faster clip than ever. the killing was always going on but now it has sped upwards. we think we have a choice but we do not. we must do what is right for us regardless. let him do his worst
12 Aug 2015 12:01 #267442
cuff yuhself on the other side of your head captain..so you can see straight and read properly
elcosteno
12 Aug 2015 16:17 - 12 Aug 2015 16:23 #267496
Is like I arks allyuh fuh help..sketchim, his daughters and chiny chin chin. if I remember rightly, the ketchims offered their 'help' to win academic credits
I ask allyuh fuh no help. allyuh raise black issues and I feel free to discus them with allyuh, correcting as I go any inaccurate impression I see.
and when I propose solution allyuh get vex and say no..not that. I say black schools, using my tax money. allyuh say no. but that is the answer..run by me, paid for by me with no need fuh help from anyone but we. allyuh say 'Hell No!'
but allyuh go congregate in areas and takeover the school system and have Indo schools.... but say no to we having we own.
so what effin help I arks allyuh for..or we arks allyuh for ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
none at all. we wish allyuh go mind allyuh dam business thats all. we never in allyuh bizness but allyuh always in we own. we doh try to stop allyuh doing any dam thing but allyuh always trying to stop we from getting ahead
the black police chief arks allyuh fuh help to get there...or all the offcials and politicians and professionals we have. these make despite the system against we tuh
rarse. and we get deh emotionally distraught or not.
we will solve we problems. we have endured and multiplied under conditions that would have seen the death of all of you. Chinese broke under the pressure. whites too. but we endured. we doh want or need your dam help. piss on that..hypocrite help! we doh want it and doh need it. I just explained what I think the issue with the dead baby is di'ze all.
we have to solve dat. you cant solve it....doh know how to solve it because you dont know what it is. cant know. we know. it is our experience and we will solve it. we know what it is and can deal with it in our own time
Last edit: 12 Aug 2015 16:23 by mapoui.
12 Aug 2015 16:46 #267499
look here ketchim:
I LET IT ALL HANG OUT ON THESE ISSUES WE HAVE DIFFERENT OPINION ON. I MEAN IN SOCIAL REALITY THESE CARRY A WHOLE LOT OF BAGGAGE I BELIEVE IS BEST TO AIR OUT. THE ONLY WAY WE CAN DEAL WITH THEM IS TO BE OPEN ABOUT THEM.
BUT I MEAN NUTTEN PERSONAL. IT PURELY THE ISSUES AND HOW I FEEL ABOUT THEM AND YOUR OPINIONS ON THEM
I FIND INDIAN PEOPLE ARE LIKE JEWS WITH A GIANT SUPERIORITY COMPLEX. THAT IS STUPID TO ME AND I NAIL IT WHEN I GET THE CHANCE. I AM NOT PERFECT AND BLACK PEOPLE ARE FAR FROM THAT..AND I BLAST MY OWN TOO. BUT I DON'T HATE MY OWN..FAR FROM THAT. I BLAST MYSELF TOO..I AM NOT EXEMPT.
THAT IS THE WAY TO GO IN MY OPINION. HUMAN BEINGS ARE AN 7 BILLION COLLECTION OF PURE BIOLOGICAL SH!T. AND ONLY WHEN WE COME TO KNOW HOW WE REALLY SMELL DO WE HAVE A CHANCE.
SO I HOPE YOU DON'T GET EMOTIONAL ABOUT ALL THIS BUT TAKE IT IN STRIDE. WE HAVE TO LIKE HUMANS REGARDLESS...IT IS WHAT WE ARE. WE HAVE TO SURVIVE AND TO DO SO WE HAVE T MAKE THINGS BETTER. WE DONT HAVE SNOWBALLS CHANCE IN HELL IF WE CYAR COME TO SEE HOW WE REALLY ARE
12 Aug 2015 16:49 #267500
AND SEE WHAT i MEAN..i JUST WIN THE 7TH RACE AT SARATOGA AFTER LOSING IGNOMINIOUSLY THE 5TH AND 6TH.
I was pissed after those 2 losses. but the win paid 12:70 and 5:40 I am back in the black with a profit
Three-month-old baby girl died after being left downstairs for nine hours
Time to create page: 0.228 seconds