Planned Parenthood

16 Aug 2015 14:12 #267942 by mapoui

16 Aug 2015 14:14 #267943 by mapoui

16 Aug 2015 14:14 #267944 by ketchim
ramesh/Jala start this initiative in GT !

https://scontent-ord1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xat1/v/t1.0-9/11885314_10206898245951754_2603388158902419138_n.jpg?oh=3daf261d90b4e959c7524f5cc6cec988&oe=5674B119

16 Aug 2015 14:21 #267945 by mapoui
what he want..school stuff.... ::confused::

is a legit effort ::confused:: ::confused::

wot's the address ::confused::

16 Aug 2015 20:27 - 16 Aug 2015 21:01 #267975 by Kwami
I have never denied that  Margret Sanger  was a horrendous woman but  it is beyond question  that Planned parenthood has evolved into a superb health care  organisation
Remember also that the  framers the US constitution were slave owners ,
Margret Sanger target was not blacks  but poor white people
Last edit: 16 Aug 2015 21:01 by Kwami.

17 Aug 2015 11:35 - 17 Aug 2015 11:49 #268038 by mapoui
I dont understand your reasoning on PP

PP is funded by the american government and by large corporations..who fund all american NGO's...corporations who benefit from the chaos, wars, color revolutions, spread of diseases and all manner of of social destruction that NGO's spread everywhere.

Obama and his Jewish puppeteers attack and destroy all efforts that deliver good to people everywhere in the world..while they cause all manner of trouble for the peoples of the world

everything that people do to help themselves everywhere, in the chaos america causes, even in the USA itself,  american attacks and destroys while it attacks the people globally. 

yet you claim that PP delivers that very good service that american does not want ordinary people to have..that the very people who fund the chaos benefit from ::) ::)  it does not add up :( :(

america/israel, murder doctors and scientists everywhere..all who can help the people everywhere, even in the USA.  in the USA doctors are being killed every day and no one knows why.  it is the same that happens in all developing countries..especially those that have been attacked..Libya, Yemen, Syria, Iraq etc

by the standards of what america is doing in the world and in america itself, were PP of such a popular value as you say, then it too would come under american attack. they would simply stop funding it.

there is not a shred of evidence to support such a conception of PP  that it delivers anything of quality to anyone anywhere.  the videos that tell the real story of PP are not doctored or photo shopped. I have been ears a-kimbo to hear if that is the case.  I have heard nutten yet.
Last edit: 17 Aug 2015 11:49 by mapoui.

17 Aug 2015 11:58 #268040 by mapoui
PP is a profit driven NGO's like all parasitic neo liberal-minded bureaucracies.  like the rotten, stinking wicb bureaucracy we cant get rid of save by revolutionary change.

that is why they make oodles of profit from the aborted babies..their product for sale..like the banks sell debt.

capitalism has now turned to the human body for mining as a profit centre.  the human body prolly now generates as much profit as illegal drugs.  we are all now commodities, like bottles of olives on  supermarket shelves

and Planned Parenthood is in the middle of that commerce..the commercialization of the human body.. from aborted fetus to dead bodies of older people mined for charcoal for water filtration, among lots of other comerical uses.

17 Aug 2015 12:25 - 17 Aug 2015 12:32 #268044 by mapoui
in any case  the developing world must get up to speed by which I mean the following:

the white west has developed and maintains monopoly on all that is scientific in the world.  Part of the work of western NGOs in the world is to make sure those monopolies are maintained.

I do not need Planned Parenthood to do for me in whatever manner, what I must do for myself.  at the very best..assuming that Planned Parenthood is not killing me off it is preventing me from developing my own science to meet my needs, so that I will never be able to help myself remaining always dependent on them and their masters.

I too need to produce my own doctors, biologists, micro-biologists, agronomists, mathematicians..science and scientists of all sorts..my own who can do for me and us all we need to do..who can undo all the west does to us..for it is the west who manufactures all the disease the world has been struck wit over the past 50 years that afflicts only people of colour...never the people of the developed west

we now know that the vector into the coloured world is the WHO, an agency of the UN that is controlled by large corporations, and people like the human monster Bill Gates who is never happy unless he is vaccinating black people some part of the world with western manufactured poisons.

and we are absolutely certain the Planned Parenthood..that their end of the western program against the rest of the world is genocide by abortion and other means of programmed eugenics..that PP is a eugenics program itself.

but you are free to your opinion man.  I respect your right.....

but I dot have to believe and follow.  I will not trust PP.  I have no need too whether they are phucked up and bear me evil or not. what are they doing in my life anyway, doing for me what I must do for myself ::confused::

why the phuck are they so solicitous and helpful in the centre of my life, where I live fuh christ sakes!  that is private, my own space. thy best they shud be seeking to do is to give me some money and leave.  by which token they would be far more useful if the forced the west to restore all they have stolen from us..reparations. 

and to get the west to phuck out of our lives.  stay out tuh rarse out why don't they ::confused::  we don't even want to see deh skunt face for the next 100 freaking years..while we do for self all that must be done... without their nasty, greedy, destructive, racist, murderous involvement.

everything they touch in the world they turn right into sh!t.  they phuck up everything.  just look at the world and what they have done with it

I don't even want reparations from the west at this this point. all I want is America, Canada, Kiwi, Australia,England, France, white Spain, Germany... out of my life!  out of our world!  straight out..like in 'I never want to see all allyuh western white mutherphuckers ever again!!!!' 

if that happened right now I would pack up my bags, collect my children and go home..never to darken the west's white portals ever again.

why would I want Planned Parenthood in my hoods and in my nations! ::confused::

there is no good, valid reason for them to be there at all! so kick them to phuck out man!  and get to work building proper nations and communities
Last edit: 17 Aug 2015 12:32 by mapoui.

17 Aug 2015 13:01 #268054 by ketchim
Y'all just so full of shyte : have a cheers , man ! ....***sheeeshh**

I dont usually share my Single malts with Mongrels  :P

https://scontent-ord1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/16481_10100672470865995_2438801243334548694_n.jpg?oh=bc76756027c18b9515e7a8b433948e85&oe=563738AC

17 Aug 2015 13:10 #268057 by mapoui
tenks but no. this mongrel doh drink whisky ::sick:: ::sick::

Time to create page: 0.203 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0