18 Aug 2015 12:19 #268205
you keep changing your mind!!
One day you will also proclaim Obama is great!
18 Aug 2015 12:56 #268210
how and where in the few post I have made on this issue have I changed my mind ::confused:: ::confused::
deh are all there..collect them and take a look see
18 Aug 2015 13:05 #268212
by the best candidate I do not mean I endorse the man. but take a look at the rest of the field on both sides and what do you see...
Biden an old nuts man
Sanders a fake socialist....
Ben Carson another nuts man..and the list of Repug crazies
and when they toss Hillary from the campaign look out for a flood of new democrat faces to enter...
Bloomberg, Elizabeth warren, this one and that one etc.
and look out for a 'solid' black face to come right up the middle..like Corey Booker
look also for that absolute..words fail me..Jerry Brown from California...one of the most disgusting political figures ever
none of them cuts as impressive a figure, or speaks as well as Trump does..off the cuff, on the spur on the issues, up to date..which proves the man has a mind..a real mind!
look at him googs. he can win. he has what it takes.
but again as I said I don't care who is american president. no matter who it is it he/seh are not about y interest as a black and ordinary person. they are there to work against my interest. so phuck them all!
18 Aug 2015 13:23 #268215
I never underestimated the stupidity of Americans , After all they elected George Bush twice,
It is therefore not outlandish to fathom that they can possible elect Trump
18 Aug 2015 13:31 #268216
What have they elected in the recent past ...
Richard Nixon .. crook
Jimmy Carter .. peanut farmer'
Ronald Reagan .. movie actor
Bill Clinton .. dont know , Sex addict?
G H W Bush" C" student at Yale
B F Obama .. black,, good thing
18 Aug 2015 13:36 #268218
Next in line Trump a billionaire.. Hillary a woman, Sanders a jew
18 Aug 2015 13:44 #268220
do not underestimate Carter. Carter was a brilliant man and a sharp president. the people did not understand that and Regan and dem successfully painted him wrong which was right for them. they got away with it and won the presidency.
but Regan was nowhere near Carter in class.
but when I say Carter was class..I mean for america, the elites. just like Obama who has been a brilliant president for the rich. that is what they all are really... but they say Carter was a wimp and an incompetent and all dat. he most definitely was not
18 Aug 2015 13:58 #268226
you her them talk about Trump all these years you would think he is a fool, an illiterate and a buffoon
well look at him now then, as he is all over the place. the best way to check him out is when he is unscripted, off the cuff, impromptu. that is when you can see how a person brain works, how quick they are mentally the strength of their speech and the confidence with which they respond in open forum when any mistake might be fatal
aaaaaaaah! Trump is solid there. he is quick mentally and what he says demonstrates he is more than less up to date on the issues. which means he takes his briefings every day and copes easily with the load mentally. he is confident in his ability. if he is wrong he says so. he has no low ego problems..maybe over but not under. he has no lack of self worth.
and he is not crazy like Hillary and Biden..certainly not as. he may be maverick but he does not have the out-sized loony of Hillary which exposes her as totally undisciplined and without morals or ethics which is why she is in so much trouble as we speak. there is no structure administrative or social that can contain Hillary..or which she feels compelled to respect.
Trump is an impse and a heartless MF as a businessman. he never took a prisoner, killed all injured and broke. no doubt he is that way in all ares of his life. but ideologically Trump appears to be an american nationalist. if he really is and is committed, does not have feet of clay like Obama, we are in for a ride if he wins