Did I miss something??

• VillageBelle
20 Aug 2015 13:07 #268469 by VillageBelle
Wah happen wid Maps?

I notice his response missing from a couple of threads???

20 Aug 2015 13:08 #268470 by chairman
people criticized him. he ran

• VillageBelle
20 Aug 2015 13:09 #268472 by VillageBelle
:( :( :(

I thought Maps was a tough guy.......he left because of a lil cyber criticism

plus.....he usually give as good as he gets

You men are so darn sensitve  :o

20 Aug 2015 13:10 #268473 by chairman
;D ;D

20 Aug 2015 15:00 #268480 by ketchim

Belle , he waiting on Proof  ;)

20 Aug 2015 18:21 #268501 by mapoui

I have not left Belle......

I took down my post because I did not want to chase you.  you are a good stable presence on the board but I don't really know where you stand ideologically

my position is clear.  the article is very fine and subtle propaganda, calculated to channel voters to Harper and the conservative party.  it is in no way a critique of Harper ultimately. the conservative party itself must have commissioned that article and had it posted up for all to read.

the articles value is in being able to take it apart to see what is intended by it..by those who set it up.

your intent clearly was a positive one in adding it to the board Belle.  I thought my response would piss you off and complicate matters

21 Aug 2015 09:13 #268533 by ketchim
Whappen to the Chicken (organic)  curry , you promised Belle ?  :-\

21 Aug 2015 09:38 #268541 by The Captain
heading to Tobago to get the chicken

Time to create page: 0.177 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0