New York is Grosser .....

21 Aug 2015 11:43 #268561 by ketchim
Guyanese among Third World diplomats saying NYC is grosser than the Third World  !

A man sleeps Tuesday in Dag Hammarskjold Plaza. New York Post Photo

http://www.caribnewsdesk.com/media/k2/items/cache/0b92d40a7f8dcce7d57aecf17d0952fb_M.jpg?t=1440075177

21 Aug 2015 11:45 #268562 by ketchim
www.caribnewsdesk.com/news/10611-guyanes...than-the-third-world

Diplomats from Third World countries say the area around the United Nations is crawling with more vagrants

than their impoverished homelands.
Guyanese Courtney Noel

21 Aug 2015 11:49 #268564 by ketchim
“They do their laundry, they shave, they shower. You even see them making love under the blankets,”  ;D

21 Aug 2015 12:24 #268570 by ketchim
Mapoui , even de homeless getting some action at the Gateway of the UN !

while you reading Blogs on you Laptop in yuh Leather recliner in that Mansion in Suburbia !! :P

21 Aug 2015 12:51 #268577 by mapoui
ledder office chair on rollers......desktop, reading blogs.

I am cool. I like comfort..my style of comfort.  its mine..I worked hard for it.  and I wont give it up for the people.  the people must move and when they do I will get up and join

look! I posted up Vltcheck on the idiocy of people.  that is another angle to my contention that the age of martyrdom is over.  Vltcheck making excuses for the people. I know the people too...is not he alone who know them.

the people are complicit..they are conscious and the decision they have made so support the status in quite conscious, not the result of indoctrination. western indoctrination is not that complete.

the people exist in hypocrisy and nasty subjectivity.  they love to point their fingers while ignoring completely their own evil.

I have no sacrifice to make. in fact I love to see the suffering caused by the status as deserving hypocrites get burned.  that is always sweet to see.

let them move man. correct themselves, change and change the world while at it. when they do I will do my part.  in the meantime I say it as clear as I can..the truth.  it means that people have no more excuse. there it is all along and deh shud  know.  but they do know but make the evil complicit choice all the time

phuck them!  get up or get lost.  the status is helping mightily and freely all the time.  they will help us in big ways to get lost

21 Aug 2015 13:01 #268578 by ketchim

Close Enough !  ;)

21 Aug 2015 13:37 #268584 by The Captain
but they are 99% Afros

22 Aug 2015 12:12 #268626 by ketchim
Liberty Avenue was converted by the same Guyanese  :P

• zsk77
23 Aug 2015 16:32 #268779 by zsk77
Welcome to the big apple

Time to create page: 0.239 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0