Why Pakistan is just as beautiful as Switzerland

30 Aug 2015 19:12 #269563 by chairman
We don’t just say it… it actually is.

When it comes to breathtaking landscapes and mind-blowing sceneries, Pakistan is absolutely matchless.

You think Switzerland is the most stunning place on this planet?

Think again

30 Aug 2015 19:13 #269564 by chairman

30 Aug 2015 19:14 #269565 by chairman

30 Aug 2015 19:25 #269570 by chairman

• andy76
30 Aug 2015 19:30 #269572 by andy76
Wow! I’m blown away. These are awesome pictures you have there. What I wonder is why we never see these anywhere? All we hear is about the conflicts, and to be honest with you I don’t even understand why. I don’t know anyone who has travelled to Pakistan, and I’m a traveler who has been around the world. I’ve met so many people travelling and no one ever mentioned Pakistan was this beautiful. Now that you have shown these pictures I have something to share with everyone, and you’re absolutely right, Pakistan is more beautiful than Switzerland. If the pictures look like this I can’t imagine how being there surrounded by all that beauty is like. 

Thanks for sharing!

31 Aug 2015 10:27 #269592 by chairman

31 Aug 2015 11:25 #269607 by ketchim
Drones destroyed some of the caves inna the mountains  :-[

31 Aug 2015 11:28 #269608 by chairman

31 Aug 2015 11:37 #269614 by The Captain
the mountains were blocking everything

31 Aug 2015 11:39 #269616 by chairman

Time to create page: 0.202 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0