BREAKING: Guyana back to Trinidad and Tobago as major fuel provider

01 Sep 2015 09:18 #269789 by ketchim

01 Sep 2015 10:14 #269806 by mapoui

not shyte..all true!

poverty in the caribbean...Haiti #1..BG #2

gyarse and wat you talk are the same..very vaporous..diaphanous! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

01 Sep 2015 10:16 #269807 by ketchim
You Folks need to get out a bit .....

You and Chin are suffocating from non exposure ..

Tantamount to saying who is #1 or 2 :  in a GHETTO  :P

01 Sep 2015 10:25 #269810 by mapoui

you see how lunatic you are.  you are the one in serious need of attention.  dont wait.  your dementia is getting worse.  you get attention before it gets completely out of hand.

IT IS YOU SKUNT WHO RAISE ALL THESE ANTI TRINIDAD ISSUES, ATTACK TRINIDAD AND TRINIDADIANS, PROFFERING UP  ALL KIND OF ERRONEOUS CRAP ABOUT GUYANA.  ANY TRINIDAD MINDED TRINIDADIAN WOULD TAKE YOU TO TASK, PUT YOU IN YOUR PLACE.

AND WHEN THEY DO 'WE  HAVE TO GET OUT MORE.'  IF ANYBODY NEEDS TO BE AIRED OUT IT IS YOU.  YOU ARE TOTALLY OUT OF THIS WORLD, OVERGROWN BY UNREALISTIC PERSPECTIVE, INCONSISTENT WITH REALITY.

AND ITS NOT FUNNY.  WERE IT FUNNY I WUD BE ABLE TO PUT THESE  :D :D :D :D

BUT ITS DOLDRUMS SO THIS :( :( :( :(

01 Sep 2015 10:27 #269811 by ketchim
hahahahahaha : Africans are Nation builders.

You should be tarred , feathered and run outta Canada !  >:(

Taken to task by Trinis that run way from nation building : hahahahahaha

You sir,  iz de forking Lunatic....

01 Sep 2015 10:36 #269812 by ketchim

hahahaha : a fellah who run way 45 years ago to Canada.... ::LOL::

Lunatics should look in de mirror !

when accusing me of Trini commess...

01 Sep 2015 11:06 - 01 Sep 2015 11:12 #269815 by mapoui

YOU CANT READ!  DI'ZE ABOUT THE SIZE OF IT.  YOU CANT UNDERSTAND THE REALITY AROUND YOU.

west indian africans have a sense of nation about them..a sense of the west indian nation that Indos do not have.  how far do we have to look fuh dat sense of nation ::confused::

not far.  Check the culture..the art from day one.  check the literature and the politics..the politics of independence and liberation.  foremost in those struggles were nig nogs.  in fact those struggles were us almost entirely...

check the figures in those movement..almost all afro.  check the traitors...those who worked against independence.  check west indies cricket and who took it to the heights and who were anti west indian all the time, who did not support the west indies team, who sabotaged it and cried racism..then joined up making a non existent case for their participation from day one then tried/trying to take it. over.

and you shud take it over if you can, if you have something ot offer as afros are spent in the game now.  but you have nutten to offer even as afros descend into futility for want of some progressive re-energisizing.  people like skameron are so white at the point when white is failing globally, a spent force... they cannot help themselves nor the region. 

if Indos had anything at all to offer in cricket all it would take is a one-finger shove to get such as skameron and dem out of the way.

but all the talk about racism and africans keeping allyuh back is just sh!t talk.  allyuh shud have a a dozen world beaters ready to go as we had when we were pushing the white man.  we had some of the greatest of all time ready to go and they went and took over the world.

what you have ::confused::  nutten at all..no class, no nutten, mediocre like the rest.  when the nation needs you desperately you are.  not there.  all like you, and Ramatar and Jhagdeo and Kamla and Panday..talk and ethnocentrism..no nation.

any ideas of nation resides now in the folklore, the history of the past, and remnants in afro heads but not in yours ketchim.

but what you do not realise is that without such formulations as nation and people the product of historic experience and culture nothing is possible.  that is why BG failed..even why the west indies as a whole fails because we have not developed the nation, its ideology/identity and nationalist culture.  such as it is not enough..far from enough.  still just original conceptions that must be developed in accordance with economic independence

you do understand dat is why allyuh as sure as the sun will come up on that day..that day allyuh will loose Guyana.  nothing will prevent that day from coming save allyuh move now on a west indian federation and a program of general expansion of Guyana in a west indian frame work.  that is the opportunity that's there now, available..not the importation or 20 million Indians and or Pakistanis into Guyana.  that is out of the question..wont be allowed to happen.

so take Guyana...its all yours.  your are welcome.  and I have every confidence such as you have demonstrated all along that you will make a crap...as sure as day jess like Indian and Pak. that is what you have done everywhere you are are in the world

India and Pakistan have been independent since partition in the late forties of the last century.  you have not been independent like African countries..deliberately mixed up to create maximum chaos post independence..with the MI5 through whatever number, all over them..the CIA and this and that american intelligence agency, assassinating and corrupting, pulling off coups, killing all the progressive politicians.  India and Pak have been truly independent nations yet look at the societies they have built.  Incredible

by contrast look at what the Chinese have built at the very same time..contemporaneously!!!!!

when Africans have half a chance what they build is Eritrea, or Zimbabwe.  look at the Champion Mugabe..in their face resistance, fight them in their faces, an old black man make then stop,  buck up.

as usual you can laff all yuh want but the truth is there in our faces.  you are no better or superior to nig nogs.  you are worse. 

as we have built nutten according to you so have you.  you have built even less with more..so far. what the frig use is nuclear weapons..
hundreds of billions for nuclear weapons that you can never use? while your people do not have water to drink..bathing in river water with dead, rotting animals and human sh!t floating by....

I can go on and on but the story is clear....YOU HAVE NO CASE TO STAND ON... NO LEGS TO STAND ON FOR YOUR SENSE OF SUPERIORITY, YOUR LAFFTER.  YOU HAVE BUILT NUTTEN IN THE WORLD RELATIVELY...YOUR ANCIENT CULTURE IS A BLACK AFRICAN THING, BUILT BY US NOT YOU..AT LEAST NOT THE HALF WHITE POPULATION YOU HAVE BECOME.  YOU HAVE BUILT HORROR STORIES AS CULTURE IN INDIA AND PAKISTAN.  AND NOW WE HAVE A CHANCE TO BUILD SOMETHING BETTER IN THE WEST INDIES AND SUCH AS YOU TRYING TO ABORT THAT TOO ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry::
Last edit: 01 Sep 2015 11:12 by mapoui.

01 Sep 2015 11:15 #269819 by ketchim

Look in the Mirror and prove the LIE you just wrote.

IF you had a sense of nation : why de fork you in Canada last 45 years ??

I rest my Case : you torking sheer shyte ........

01 Sep 2015 11:29 #269825 by mapoui
the single most revealing experience I have had was as a businessman.  its is that period that really opened up my eyes as to how this go on in the world.

there is  no business/capitalism.  there is only power relations and corruption and illegality, no law save the law of power.  that's it.

and that the situation is so controlled, so manipulated globally that no one at all can extricate themselves just like that to get something for themselves.  no one and no nation can break away just like that.  that is how they have built up the world.  if they decide to smash anyone or any group anywhere any time they can do it...save in China or Russia. 

Indian and Pakistan do not have the guts to stop them even with their nuclear weapons.  the Americans have India and Pakistan up a tree

I saw the americans wanted Dudus Coke out of Jamaica and they went and got him and that's that..due process be dammed.

they wanted Manuel Noreiga and they went in and took him, killing thousands just like that.

they can do anything they want to anyone in the world just like that..and to all but a few nations.  and the economy is the first principle of organization to this end.  so if you don't want to be isolated do what they say.  and you have to find a way to do business successfully inside of what they do or forget it.

that is why black nations are poor..not because they do not work but because the life is so organized to make sure they do not get rich.  and like Black nations so too black neighborhoods in all countries.  as collaborators of one sort or another Black individual can get rich but not neighborhoods or nations.  and any rich Black person at any time night or day can be broken just like that no matter how many billions they have.

yet despite that black people have maintained and have made something, still exists in numbers.  we have done very well in the circumstances.  we give the world its culture and social flavour.  we are represented at the top levels in all aspects of life.  we are the basis on which all human culture rests.  we are as good as any other human group.

01 Sep 2015 11:31 #269826 by mapoui

wat..dat is something ::confused::  you say what there..nutten dat is what you say there. 

I am west indian no matter where I am.  you are not west indian even if you  home in the region

Time to create page: 0.203 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0