BREAKING: Guyana back to Trinidad and Tobago as major fuel provider

01 Sep 2015 11:37 #269829 by ketchim
Lunatic , how de rass u can be west indian living as a citizen of Canada ??

TnT allow dual citizenship ??

U live as as an afro west indian ELITE inna de white man country last 45 years !

writing anti american blogs and decrying banking systems worldwide.

with conspiracy theories about africa poisoning by the white man ...

U are NOT even close to being a west indian nation builder.

BUT fool yuhself with hypochrissy....carry on with yuh bacchanal  :P

01 Sep 2015 11:48 #269831 by ketchim

Lemme just remind you : Me and my children work voluntarily with the Caribbean community here in T.O.

U and yours do NOTHING !

and you are a west indian , eh ? 

U can take a picongist outta de country for 45 years : but he remains  ::)

• renegade
01 Sep 2015 12:34 #269848 by renegade
this is not  news, under the petro-caribe deal trinidad was supplying half of fuel supplies, as a credit to the past govt, they had solidified the supply of fuel by using 2 sources.

01 Sep 2015 12:54 #269853 by Googley

hahahahahahahahahahaha!!!

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

that line is too funny!

01 Sep 2015 13:08 #269856 by ketchim
Mapoui and his obtuse views on Life  ::LOL::

01 Sep 2015 15:41 #269889 by mapoui

he calls my views obtuse.  that is how you can tell when a man is faced with something he cant do a dam thing with or about.  he calls whatever it is obtuse.

del with the views sketchim..take them apart, proved them indeed to be obtuse and make everybody laff at mih.  go on.  I can take it ::)

01 Sep 2015 16:03 #269895 by Googley

hahahahahahahahah! 

next we hear how you quit posting!  hahahahahah

01 Sep 2015 16:09 #269899 by mapoui

good one!  but that is not the frustration that makes me stop posting

02 Sep 2015 13:56 #270008 by chairman
Oil prices fell a second day on Wednesday after government data showing U.S. crude stockpiles rose last week added to concerns about global oversupply and sluggish economic growth in China.After a frenzied short-covering fueled a 25 percent three-session surge that ended on Monday, the two sessions of losses have extended the turbulent run that saw oil slide to 6-1/2-year lows last week. U.S. crude oil stocks rose 4.7 million barrels to 455.4 million barrels last week, the Energy Information Administration (EIA) said.

02 Sep 2015 14:31 #270016 by mapoui
1973 riots fuh gyarse.  it running out!  people hording.  line around corners far into the night..fist fights and gun play fuh gyarse.  man store so much gyarse it explode and bun dong he house.

42 years later the world literally swimming in oil.  so much reserves it will never run out.  oil glut, oil opversupply, oil in the groun' in great pools..trillions of CM of gyarse jess found off Egypt...

oil, oil, oil, oil, oil, oil fuh so, oil like peas,  oil everwhere...oil in deh oil.  gyarse in deh rarse same way.  poiple smart or stupid or what :( :( :(

Time to create page: 0.204 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0