Petrol price cut a joke: Imran Khan

• The Professor
01 Sep 2015 14:05 #269873 by The Professor
PTI Chairman Imran Khan today called the reduction in petroleum prices by the federal government as a cruel joke on the nation. He said the reduction was insufficient and unacceptable.

In a press statement today, Khan asserted that it is all too clear that the PMLN government, in order to borrow more money from International Monetary Fund (IMF) is inflicting hardships on the poor masses as well as local industry by pushing through IMF-dictated policies.

“It is also a well-established fact that such IMF-dictated policies are a major source of social instability and unrest in developing countries,” he noted.

Khan asked how can a 45% GST on diesel be justified by a government which had promised to reduce the 16 % GST it inherited from the previous Zardari government?

01 Sep 2015 14:53 #269883 by ketchim
Well directed Bouncer from Imran !!

01 Sep 2015 15:15 #269885 by 7643664
What's his plan to find the money to get to 16 percent gst

01 Sep 2015 15:58 #269892 by mapoui

default on the debt.  establish a proper interest rate that is not usurious for general debt based transactions.  and print the Pakistani unit at no cost/debt when used for infrastructure and to finance small manufacturing in particular..and other national ventures that contribute to expansion in revenues and employment

you need to set up a bank just for that, financed by interest-free government money..internal development of a small to mid sized nature in all necessary areas of the economy

you cyar get anywhere with debt, debt and more debt.  every penny the government spends is by debt/interest payments to the forrin owned and or controlled central bank that prints up your own money and lends it back to you at interest..with which they abscond.

that is the problem right there.  the Pakistani finances controlled by Rothschild forriners who buy out the Pak politicians and make them agree to this comprehensive bleeding of the Pakistani people.  they build up debt internally deliberately for  the interest for the bankers.  then when it gets out of hand in comes the IMF to impose 'austerity' by which they start to steal and loot what remains of the country..water, sewage, electricity, ports, roads and all government infrastructure

if you want to have money for your development don't fret.  you have it.... if you take back your central bank and currency from the Rothschilds..kick them and their IMF out of your country..repudiate the loans/debt which are fraudulent and illegal..or make the politicians who borrowed the money pay it back out of their pockets.  but you have to kick them out and to use you national currency for its constitututed purpose..to develop the nation debt free

and you better move fast before sketchim comes and tells you this is obtuse and useless and bans your thought process from even thinking like this
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

01 Sep 2015 16:05 #269896 by ketchim

interest rates are forbidden in Islamic countries : useless advice  :P

qaazi.wordpress.com/2008/10/08/why-does-islam-forbid-interest/

01 Sep 2015 16:08 #269898 by mapoui

riiiiiight.  but allyuh still paying throguh allyuh nose.  dat is wat Imran telling yuh right deh.  you ent read him ::confused::  look at what he say.  if you call yuh nose by names other than nose isnt it still yuh nose ::confused::

interest by any other name is still interest

01 Sep 2015 16:17 #269904 by ketchim
Bank interest rates and Goods and Services Tax (GST) : are NOT the same

useless advice and "nose" commess.  :P

01 Sep 2015 16:22 #269905 by mapoui

bwoy hush yuh mout'.  jess look and see what they do, how the hide the fact that they borrow lots of money in the name of the nation..same as for themselves then transfer it to the national debt to be paid by the people in whatever form they have it set up

that is what they do..that is why they are there.  Pakistan is a wholly owned Rothschild subsidiary country, directly controlled and run by Obama or who whoever is the american white house

01 Sep 2015 16:24 #269906 by ketchim

get with it and doan follow Mapoui commess .

new govt install 45% tax on diesel :

when an election promise was to REDUCE the previous govt. rate of 16%

A cruel joke according to the Legend. Imran  !

Unnastan ???

01 Sep 2015 16:24 - 01 Sep 2015 17:38 #269907 by mapoui

well to tell you the truth what do I care about Pakistan.  I dont hate Pakistani people... I just dont care.  so I am not going to be busting my butt to explain nutten here about  what I see going orn in Rawalpindi.

its all yours sketchim.  take it away ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 01 Sep 2015 17:38 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.198 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0