there are people in principle responsible for dealing with such problems. they do not..they look aftah demselves at the expense of those very people, the poor, sick, lame and infirm. indeed they worsen the condition s of those people by intense, continual and limitless exploitation of whatever power and resources they may have..their labour power and poverty..by threatening those who have a little with reduction to those same atrocious living conditions....
and I don't see that it is any different in India..for the ordinary indian population, Dalit and regular ordinary Indos. I consider both societies incredibly ridiculous, atrocious, as they bristle with nuclear bombs, navies and air forces at totally fantastic costs while their ordinary populations exist in human conditions beyond description, beyond atrocious.
we in the west indies endure nothing like what I see in Pak and India..even in Guyana the second poorest country in the Caribbean..and in Yardy ghettos which are no bed of roses. I don't see any poor hungry, starving and emaciated and sick Guyanese living on the streets, bathing in river waters with loads of human sh!t and the carcasses of dead rotting animals, even the occasional human body, floating by as the people cavort in the same wartuh.
Guyana have lots of clean rivers full of fish to eat, plenty ground provisions and veggies, markets full of food on market days..endless coconut estates and so on...
and in Yardy ghettos the people are still tall and robust, strong and so on. obviously deh get a level of, and regular quantities of food that keeps them in dat state
we mek out in the west indies although we very stupid too in all those idiot ways of India and Pak. maybe because we not huge and populous we doh spen' a lot on military and doh fight, divide and 'saparate' over religion and so on. in the west indies a man might want to wukbench chicks from different religions as there is dat attraction too. :-[ :-[
"ohh guude bwoy! allyuh ent see dat Muslim chick deh bwoy! she thick eh!

"
'I wondah how deh does do it...deh might be too holy to bite an' scratch, bawl an' ting wen sweetness take dem ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: '
next ting you know man checking out possibilities..get some pum pum..it sweet and he get grip! she hol' him..he cyar leave it alone. love time! is marrid an ting..gyul get pregnant and family vex, cutlass and gun threaten...war an' so on..
den deh elope and gorne. "eff all ah dem yes. this is between you an' me!"
5-10-15 years up the road ting reconcile..families together and thick as thieves. chirren tall, bright bright, going to high school, laying waste to all academic challenges before dem. playing cricket and football and getting pik for college teams
allyuh tink it sorf. :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
is time to get rid of the Pakistani and Indian elites and revolutionize those societies. there is enuff fuh everybody..far, far, far more dan enuff if things are run right!