Was Mahatma Gandhi a Racist ?

17 Sep 2015 15:39 #271902 by ketchim
I heard you the first time : Doan come again  :-[

• Meseret
17 Sep 2015 15:45 #271903 by Meseret
Interesting .....

17 Sep 2015 15:55 #271904 by mapoui

what is this ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

you still on the ra

WAT IS DIS ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

You still on the rails ketchim ::confused:: ::confused::

17 Sep 2015 16:05 - 18 Sep 2015 09:43 #271907 by mapoui
long proved.  this is jess more evidence.  Ghandi was not only racist but surely an english agent..with his non violence nonsense. 

the english loved dat so deh cud get out in one piece and still maintain exploitative relations with the former colony..spouncing up Indo to love ole marse jess because he white..dat white is right ad deh too very white and so better.

WHO BENEFIT FROM ALL GHANDI DID...HIN'GLAN'

I KNOW OF NO GREAT MAN AND HERO GIVEN TO US BY THE WEST WHO IS NOT AND WAS NOT AN ATROCIOUS, MURDERING GENOCIDAL AND RACIST DEVIL...EVERY LAST ONE OF THEM!

CHURCHILL IS CHIEF EXAMPLE.  BUT ALL OF THEM ARE THE SAME.

look at them all and see fuh allyuh self.  look in our own time..Mandela, Tutu...heros..while Winnie has been consigned to the garbage bin of history.

by that principle alone Ghandi wold have been a hollow hero.  but now we know already that he was and is.  they all are..from across the globe from all and every ethnic group.  all the heros they put up were thieves, criminal and scoundrels and all manner of human devils. 

Cecil Rhodes!  Pheeeeeeeeeeeeeew!
Last edit: 18 Sep 2015 09:43 by mapoui.

• andy76
17 Sep 2015 16:11 #271909 by andy76
This story of Gandhi been a racist has existed for years, it is said that in his young years he was influenced by segregationist ideas that were common in 1890, but through the years and his experiences he realized that Africans and his people shared the same problems, so he changed into the man we all know he was.

I think this book is just stupid and that all they want is to discredit an honorable and remarkable man. In South Africa he fought against discrimination. In this country he was beaten because he refused to give his seat to a white man, is this racism? If there’s a man who believed in equality was Mahatma Gandhi, so it’s stupid that some people come right making these accusations.

17 Sep 2015 16:13 #271910 by mapoui

well I hope yuh right.  there are times I prefer to be wrong.  this is one.  I hold back but I am not holding my breath. 

17 Sep 2015 16:56 #271928 by Googley

doan hold back Mappie!!    8)

• artemis
17 Sep 2015 21:08 #271943 by artemis
grandi was a racist.... martin luther king was a racist, and a whole heap ah dem is racist!  ::LOL::

18 Sep 2015 01:16 - 18 Sep 2015 09:05 #271944 by mapoui
the fact that Ghandi is an english promoted hero..celebrated by the american elite, his non violent struggle as the best and most important example of struggle  promoted by them elites as the way ALL struggle by oppressed peoples shud be conducted.... is not a good sign for Ghandi's veracity and provenance as revolutionary/nationalist leader and historical figure

that shud be all we need to toss Ghandi as example worthy of discussion, his ideology and message as possible guide and course of action for liberation.  while the oppressor sights non violence as the way forward for the oppressed they will not let go of their own monopoly on violence..a classic case of do as I say but no as I do.

Ghandi is ideal bait and switch fuh the people..the man they set up as leader, praised his message to the sky, bless him with the sanction of angels and allow the masses to take his example..while we hold onto the cannons..as the masses fore-swear cannons by example of the leader we have given them.

the man who shot Ghandi what do they say of him..everything save the fact that he may have hated Ghandi for what is clear betrayal of the Indian nation, and bus' bullet in his rarse for that reason  alone ::confused:: ::confused::

Ghandi looks like a real lunatic to me..a nutsman who was skillfully made use off by the exploiter..just like Winston Churchill, another nutsman was made full use of.  were it not for this skillfull use by the exploiters, both of these 2 men would have been living on the streets begging their livings.... or put away in psychiatric wards,  by the time Churchill was 30 and Ghandi fifty..if not before... they were both stark raving mad.  they would have ended up on the streets talking to themselves, penniless, dirty and incoherent

what I have learned is not to trust regular history at all. EVERY PHUCKING THING WE HAVE BEEN TOLD/TAUGHT IS A  LIE..EVERYTHING.  THERE ARE NO HISTORICAL HEROS. 

ALL WHO WE HAVE BEEN LED TO BELIEVE ARE HEROS ARE IN FACT THE WORST KIND OF HUMAN PREDATOR WHO EVER EXISTED, CAPABLE OF ANY KIND OF HUMAN EXCESS AT ALL,  WHOM THE EXPLOITERS PUSHED AT THEIR HEAD..AS LIGHTENING ROD TO OPEN UP AREAS FOR PLUNDER, AND TO CATCH ALL THE FLACK, FOR very motivated by their beliefs they WOULD GO OUT AND DO THE  vast CRIMEs... THE BENEFITS OF WHICH vast CRIME THEY WOULD SWEEP UP BEHIND HIM and  IN HIS TRAIN..

THESE MEN WERE IN FACT ABSOLUTELY CRAZY IN THE INTEREST OF THE PLUNDERS BEHIND THEM..THE OPPORTUNISTS WHO CLIMB ONTO ANY MOVING TRAIN TO SEE WHAT THE PICKINGS ARE ALONG THE WAY,  SUCH OPPORTUNISTS ARE EVERYWHERE, ATTRACTED BY LOUD VOICES AND MOVEMENT.  SUCH AS THEY BECOME OUR ELITES AND ALWAYS STAY BEHIND STOKING FIRES IN FRONT OF THEM TO BLIND THE PEOPLE TO THEIR RAPE, AT THE HANDS OF THESE MEN..AND NOW WOMEN TOO.

MEN LIKE CECIL RHODES, CHURCHILL, GHANDI, MANDELLA, ERIC WILLIAMS, BURNHAM, GAIRY, PAPA DOC, THE LIST IS LONG...ARE GODSENDS TO THESE EXPLOITERS. 

MARTIN, MALCOLM AND JFK ARE NOT.  THAT IS WHY THEY ARE DEAD, ASSASSINATED AND MADE SAINTS TO WHOM WE PRAY IN THEIR DEATH, THEIR POSITIVE REVOLUTIONARY MEANING INTERRED WITH THEIR BONES...WHILE WE ARE MADE TO CELEBRATE THE TRAITORS AND THE LUNATICS..AMONG WHOM GHANDI IS A MAJOR PRESENCE
Last edit: 18 Sep 2015 09:05 by mapoui.

18 Sep 2015 08:52 #271949 by The Captain
Martin,Malcolm and JFK I will be dammed

Time to create page: 0.207 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0