18 Sep 2015 09:08 - 18 Sep 2015 09:42 #271950
why don't you stop trying to hide, come out and build your cases one way or the other on all issues of interest to you. >

pheeeeeeeeeeew
Last edit: 18 Sep 2015 09:42 by mapoui.
andy76
18 Sep 2015 09:31 #271952
by andy76
What are you talking about? Gandhi and Martin Luther King Jr. racists? If you’re going to say this you should have some good well-researched information the world does not know about. These two men you’re talking about got killed for their ideals, they were murdered for their cause AGAINST RACISM.
I know there’re a lot of white people out there who like to call remarkable men and women racists just because they are devoted to a cause and because they don’t take shit from…guess whom? White people.
18 Sep 2015 09:40 #271953
andy76 , respond to Gandhi's racist commentary above as quoted after 7 Years of archival research.
there were also some post here on his Homosexuality .
Cappo , come out of hiding :-[
18 Sep 2015 09:55 #271958
by the way..that Indians developing in critique and review of Indian life and public figures is a major sign of social health. we get nowhere without such critique and review.
that to me is the best aspect of all this.
I am not judging Ghandi ethically morally etc. I am not interested in dat.
Ghandi as a public figure and his real meaning I am. in seeing him for who he really was his message/legacy can be put in proper perspective and so much leaned, corrected about that shaping experience in all our lives really meant... globally.
in doing so we can get a better grip of our collective enemy and his ways and methods, and how to deal with him effectively for the grave enemy he remains
18 Sep 2015 10:08 #271967
you ever looked at dem test and dem googs?
Churchill is one who has been really investigated. look at his life. if those who wanted to use him had not intervened and provided the means for for his subsistence he would have soon ended up broke, a beggar on the streets of england
no one cared about him at all. he would have lost it all..had literally lost it all..his home and all he had. he was into all can kind of petty fraud to make money to save himself.
but there were financial interests that wanted a war with Germany bad bad....and it is they who took him over and pointed him straight at Downing street
Churchill was a lunatic. Check modern reviews of his life...David Irving in particular. Churchill would have ended in Hyde Park lecturing to the wind and sleeping in doorsteps..a nutsman. he was almost there, from where the warmongers rescued him and set him up to get the war with Hitler they wanted.
he got wads of money and did all he was directed to do by them..the Jewish bankers!
18 Sep 2015 10:14 #271969
that is what a nutsman is googs. Churchill did not care that what he was doing left millions upon millions dead, wasted down the british empire and england, changed the world irrevocably into a brutal nightmare....he did not care if he even thought of it....
all that was of concern to him was that he had more money than he could ever dream of, that he could maintain his beautiful life with his huge house/estate, servants, entertaining and so on
that is the very definition of a nutsman.....
and Ghandi looks the same..the same profile..a nutsman not quite sentient and aware of all he did, effects, consequences.
and again I have not seen what I consider a proper review of the man who killed Ghandi..whom he really was who he was associated with and why he killed Ghandi fuh true ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
18 Sep 2015 10:22 #271974
and Ghandi after all was HUMAN. that means some irrevocable things about him..and about ourselves... we all know.
so what is the big deal ::confused::
they made Ghandi a saint so is hard for some to deal with him as anything but saintly. but hardly. Ghandi was no effing saint! most likely a nutsman with a profile the powers that be found very handy indeed for the program they had in mind for India