..and him arks me why I doh like Obama again ::confused::
you know wat sooprises me..dat deh not imposing all these people on Africa :

or take over BG and put them all in there...next to Venezuela..another pending war zone ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
but wait! time eh parse fuh dat yet! deh have to smash europe fus' to reduce it to bits all the better fuh Jewish control and banking extraction..jess like the middle east.
but most importantly what deh want is to tun western Asis into a machine against Russia. when they smash europe look out. they will turn the chaos into more ISIL and Daesh and AL Nusra..with all the modern weaponry of NATO and shook its rarse against Russia.
dat is what they want..to turn the world into mush for Jewish control..mash up all nation states to end all opposition for Jewish banking control. what we see happening here is going to happen to all regions of the planet. they are creating their new world order by any means necessary..the Jews. not Zionists who are also Jews but all Jews...that is the correct description..JEWS.
All Jews are all united in this project, turning human society in on itself, remaking humanity in a hell's crucible of fire and genocide... all for the domination of Jews. only Israel will be left standing in total domination if planet earth. and Obama is their chief hand maiden n this project at this time...Obama, mongrel from hell.
that is why I have only contempt for the Obama skunt Googs..and for you too if you are on his side as you appear to be..in defense of the a devil from hell. and why wud you be in support fo Obama..because he is part white and you love all that sh!t...a Hindu racist, supremacist built on fantasy stories about humanity, about who better than whom on fantastic religious doctrine about gods that cannot possibly exist, inability to accept proven truth right in front of our faces about who humanity really is..and killing and justifying the most extreme human behavior ever....
just look at the carnage in the world since 9-11, 2001..just a look at all the waste, death, desruction..just to create a world that Jews and their supporters want to live in.
the material part of the social problems of humanity could have been met many times over by the resources wasted on the wars in Afghanistan, Iraq, Libya, Syria, Yemen. we talking trillion and trillions of dollars and millions of human lives..
all the poverty in the world would have been solved with that money..all and every shortage, all shortages of health care for eg Obamacare could have been real free health care for all americans..and free university education too. that money would have paid for all of that and ten times more for all the world..the whole freaking world..wasted by america under Jewish tutelage to debase humanity all the better to control it
and you ask me why I do not agree with Obama, why I don't like the political Obama..now the human Obama. look at him in front your face..not a puppet as they try to make him out to be. he has power as american president that he could have used to free the situation of the the evil. he did not. he called them in the evils and placed the state power at their disposal, to use to extricate themselves out of the mess they had created for america and for the world. that is what he did. how cane we help you solve your problem, keep the banks together, from going bankrupt and maintain your social power.
that is what Obama did in 2008 when the system had collapsed and the opportunity begged to clean up the mess, to arrest the criminals and jail them..to give the human species a chance to recover and revolutionize society.
Obama killed that opportunity, betrayed the people who elected him to the presidency. Obama is no puppet. he is a believer in what he has done. he is elitist, for the minority perspective of human life. Obama is not on OUR side googley..which is also your side. he is not your friend although with you apparent silly belief he is. you are a bline silly impse living in fantasy. in the end the side Obama supports and works for will hve to and will not hesitate to kill billions of human beings..they are ready for that right now..and to engineer the rest into compliance with their social control.
up there there is not the slightest chance for such as you though you..and Kakabelly too.... believe to the contrary. you believe you are superior and that what you believe in is right and will come to pas.
but here in front of us we have in front of our faces, another such belief system in full flow, exactly the some in fact based on the superiority of another people, the Jews, with the greatest concentration of power and resources ever held by a human group..and all they have succeeded in creating is an unholy mess on planet earth and the likely total destruction of humanity around any corner we face at the moment, any bend in the road..because we all know what the Jews are up to now and the people wont let them..nations wont let them for we know what they are going to do..and that is untenable, impossible, out of the question.
but the Jews cannot stop now. they have done humanity too much wickedness to stop. they must pay for their crimes for their crimes are too vast to ignore. there must be a general reconciliation with the Jews by the rest of humanity, the Jewish path in the world historically and currently must be examined and reconciled and criminal made to pay for their crimes. the crime is too great, too traumatic for humanity to ignore...
so right in front of us we have the consequences of the Jewish insanity and right behind we have the Hindu one developing that promises even worse that what humanity has endured at the hands of Jews ::confused::
the Jews have been a few million but the Hindus are a billion plus. can we even get over the Jewish supremacy bulls*** to give the Hindu one a chance ::confused:: ::confused::
we prolly wont! for what would be the consequences to the Jewish people for their crimes..more than a thousand years of the most vast indescribable crime against humanity ::confused::
that's right..a whole lot of execution eh..and far worse proscription put on the Jews who survive..like the proscription they themselves put on Germans, Japanese and other people in their time after defeat.
will the Jews accept defeat and submit to the jurisdiction of the rest of humanity ::confused::
no! they wont! they have the means to blow up planet earth and in defeat they will. of that you can be sure. that is what their Sampson Option was all about. that is why they built it.
all superiorities are insane Googs,...you and yuh Kakabelly padnah. there is no humanity superiority. the last time you wash you skin was to reduce the bacteria on yuh body that make you smelly... when was the last time you checked out bacteria..you know they are our parents ::confused:: ::confused::
why don't you take dat to any university department of biology and arks any professor weh humans come from..who mek we ::confused:: and in all honesy they will tell you dat bacteria was the fus' life forms and consistent with the principle of evolution from the small to the large all life on eatrh evolved directly in mutation from bacteria to current formations. it does not look like it can be any other way but dat googs..bacteria. deh in us and on us and around us. we wud die without them and if they wanted to eat us they can and at times do. there is nutten at all we can do to stop them doing what they do in order to live. they can live without us but we cant live without them
so how superior do you feel now googs ::confused::
the more superior man feel about himself, the more human science discovers, prove, that put us into our very ordinary place in the universal scheme of things, with the essential need and drive to survive like all other forms of life..FROM DAY TO FRIGGIN DAY. THERE ARE NO GUARANTEES ABOUT HUMAN SURVIVAL AT ALL AT ALL, FROM DAY TO DAY... UNLESS WE SEE, LEARN AND UNDERSTAND WHAT IS NECESSARY TO ACHIEVE THAT OUTCOME AND ACTUALLY DO IT. WE WONT SURVIVE OTHERWISE!
superior my arse. the more we believe that the more we develop the case for our own demise which we ourselves will accomplish. nature wont intervene..nature never intervenes. the living mechanism is all. when we are wrong we create the conditions that will destroy us. when we are right we do not, and survive to fight another day.
and the nature of natures self correcting and self cleansing process lies in that very principle of human behavior. why does humanity build nuclear power plants for eg., when there is absolutely nothing we can do about the results of anything at all goes wrong with them::confused::
thats right googs! IF ANYTHING AT ALL goes wrong! imagine god made creatures would engage in behavior that produces results they know nothing about..does not even give themselves even a chance in 100.
did the god who made you make you a jackass ::confused::... so stuPid you do not even make a fail safe to protect yuh own skunt from your own mistakes..when we know that HUMANITY CANNOT BE 100% RIGHT ABOUT ANYTHING, AT ANY TIME... THAT THE NATURE OF LIFE IS SUCH AS TO RENDER US PARTLY WRONG AT ALL TIMES..PERIOD!
SO THAT ANYTHING WE DO, ANYTHING WE BUILD NO MATTER HOW WELL IT WORKS MUST HAVE AT LEAST ONE MISTAKE IN IT, A FLAW SOMEWHERE IN IT THAT WILL CAUSE ITS DESTRUCTION, OR MALFUNCTION AT SOME POINT ::confused::
Phuck Obama Googs! he is one of the most ignorant and destructive men who ever lived..he and Netanyahoo and all the Jews around him.. they are totally out of sync with nature and pose the greatest current threat to humanity. and next in line is you and your band of Hindi religious fantasists, who are as bad as the Jews.... of worse
www.veteransnewsnow.com/2015/09/18/52170...rica-philip-giraldi/