33 year old Prince dies

• mooray
21 Sep 2015 08:45 #272334 by mooray
R.I.P Sheikh Rashid bin Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum. Heart attack is not a matter of being over-fed and anyone can actually get it. Sometimes the chances of getting a heart attack are more likely due genetics.

21 Sep 2015 09:55 - 21 Sep 2015 10:03 #272342 by mapoui

no..not anyone can get heart attack but those who are ignorant and unaware of the development of medical truth as the years go by and we find out more about  how things really are.

inflammation of arteries, veins is the cause of heart attack...and that comes mostly from diet..what they actually recommend that you eat man.  that is what causes it..the very food they tell you to heat for good health..all the diet stuff with fructose corn syrup and aspartame'... all the soybean and soy  products save fermented tofu..all the hydrogenated cooking oils on the store shelves save natural coconut oil and good olive oil if you can get it for fresh uses...never heated or cooked...all the GMO's

{ganja oil may be safe too I don't know for sure doh.  Ganja oil is available in Canadian supermarkets}

those are what wastes your arteries and prevents your circulation system from working properly.  that is why fat sticks and cant go through..because the arteries are compromised by the effects of those foods that literally burn them out.  cholesterol is only a problem when the arteries cant do their work.  normally cholesterol is a benefit not a harm in the body.  we need cholesterol especially when we age for it is the healing process in the body

we have been lied to big time and in the process a major human benefit, cholesterol, has been turned into a health devil in our sight. 

cholesterol is one of the most important health giving elements in the body, providing health and maintenance of bodily health.  to compromise  cholesterol is death.  that is what happens when people get by-pass surgery and cant heal afterwards and die.  the body cannot repair itself if cholesterol is low or non existent.

that is why the prince died from a heart attack...his insides burned out by his food..and no doubt drink.  alchohol is major destroyer of arteries

for sure as a very rich man he was eating all the sh!tty inflammatory fats that ruined his arteries and he died.  its in rich mans food too. 

he was an over fed skunt and he died from it.  and there must have been people around him who knew and did not protect him.  he was a king after all and has an entourage.  they are there to protect him from just this sort of thing. 

he is dead so no one did protect him.  you shud have been there Mooray..you and sketchem to protect allyuh bwoy.
Last edit: 21 Sep 2015 10:03 by mapoui.

21 Sep 2015 10:04 #272343 by ketchim

daily , you sounding like an Ignoramus.

Go Tobago for a break , dude !

21 Sep 2015 10:07 #272345 by mapoui
the only other way I know to get heart attack is to be borm with congenital heart defects like a-rythmia, hole in heart and so on. 

if you born with a good functional heart the only way to get a bad heart heart and heat attack is by diet or by accident..coming into contact with chemicals and pollution, drinking polluted water etc

overfed!

21 Sep 2015 10:11 #272347 by mapoui

you are not becoming....you were an ignoramus from the start..an incorrigible racist/elitist imse. 

look at who you defend, go fight for..an emirate Arab prince..part of monarchies that have joined up with the implacable enemy of Islam Israel/Judaism, to bring wreck and ruin to the middle east and to Islamic peoples.

and you are Islamic.  sweet! >:( >:( >:(

21 Sep 2015 10:13 #272348 by ketchim
The World according to SKapooPoo  !

Take a break bro : Tobago beckons  ::LOL::

21 Sep 2015 10:24 #272352 by mapoui

and what about your world..the world we see you have created here...sh!t from start to finish.  only wreck and ruin. 

there isnt a dam anti-democratic anti ordinary people thing in the whole world you don't agree with...ah iron assed poster who goes on and on and on relentlessly against the interests of ordinary people everywhere on planet earth.

you are truly stunning in your crap.  you even stand up in defense of some black people... and you clearly hate black people... when they are in the wrong or maybe particularly because they are in the wrong.....like skameron  at the wicb.  you stood up for lil Jase when it was wrong to promote him all the way up the ladder.  he does not deserve it and is not ready.

every friggin thing that is wrong you stand up for.  you know that is what they say about Jews ::confused::  all the evil in the world look closs and you will see a Jew at the bottom of it, making profits promoting evil. 

they say Islam is better, not evil, always good..a better religion, the religion of the true god, Allah

if that is so what the frig about you..and wahabis ::confused::  are you guys Muslim or masqueraders from another faith sent to make Islam look bad ::confused::

21 Sep 2015 10:27 #272353 by ketchim
Get Lost : no one reading yuh Tripe on a Death Announcement thread .

You coming across like a Schitzo ... >:( ....wid yuh silly rantings !

schiz·o·  noun

a mental disorder involving a breakdown in the relation between thought, emotion, and behavior, leading to faulty perception,

withdrawal from reality and a sense of mental fragmentation.

21 Sep 2015 10:34 #272354 by mapoui

you are the skidso.  these are the people who are part and parcel of the wreckage of the middle east.  and one dies and you are all teary eyed and considerate.  yet look at the scenes of death and chaos in the world caused by these very royal people.  millions are dead, injured dying, running..chaos and carnage everywhere...

the skunt prince was a womanizer and and profligate..a persona totally anti Muslim..a sinner and blasphemer.  yet he is honored here by you a Muslim.  isnt that very anti Muslim of you ::confused::

the wreckage is more than at any other time in the history of this planet.    AND 1 of these people die and you are besides yourself in grief.  just look at you.  what the hell does that say about you without anyone saying any thing at all about it at all.

enjoy it man.  take it all.  its all yours.  ridiculous skunt!

21 Sep 2015 10:37 #272356 by ketchim
You are so delusional : who is with Grief ?

I am merely the messenger of a DEATH announcement !

I alluded that Drugs may have been his demise as his older brother is a known addict !

as per WikiLeaks

Take your Meds and Catch yuhself !

Time to create page: 0.222 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0