21 Sep 2015 10:45 #272357
and all I did was to make an ironic comment on that death relative to where it stands in the current scheme of things. did we arrive at this point because of me..or because you refused to give proper place and scope relatively to what I said ::confused::
anyway things doh reach these levels unless here is real feeling and animosity involved..behind them, between the people who end up cussing.
I see where you stand in relation to the world man. it is not where I stand. we are opposed implacably. I accept that. war is war and when it is war you get to your own place and circle up there. and that is what I do regardless.
buzz off!
21 Sep 2015 10:45 #272358
Heart attack ?? So how can you be a winning Equestrian ?
http://www.thenational.ae/storyimage/AB/20150920/GALLERY/150929966/EP/1/12/EP-150929966.jpg&MaxW=960&imageVersion=default
21 Sep 2015 10:45 #272359
You dont graduate from a Military Academy the likes of Sandhurst : without being physically FIT :
http://www.thenational.ae/storyimage/AB/20150920/GALLERY/150929966/EP/1/13/EP-150929966.jpg&MaxW=960&imageVersion=default
21 Sep 2015 10:48 #272360
that is precisely why you graduate from Sandhurst...
you get to those schools because you are royal and elite and you must be trained how to rule.
when you post up those things like dat you do not defend your king but expose him for the absolutism he is.... and represents
::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
he is a king and monarchy is parasitic anti people
21 Sep 2015 10:53 #272362
you do not have a sensible and current bone in your mind.
like Natanyahoo has proved by demonstration he can walk backwards 1 thousand years into Khazaran/Itil and be right at home..so you too can walk back into the old Muslim subcontinental empire and be right at home.
you shud migrate them..back in time. there is a home waiting there for you.
your welcome ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
21 Sep 2015 10:59 #272364
excellent spec isnt it. from here based on what we know there are only a few possibilities as to how this could have happened and I listed most of them already.
BUT IT IS NOT ME WHO DESCRIBED THE PRINCE FOR THE LIFE HE LIVED. HE IS A KNOWN PROFLIGATE IS HE NOT ::confused:: ISNT THE WAY HE LIVED PUBLIC KNOWLEDGE THEN..AND ISNT THAT A LIFESTYLE THAT IS FRAUGHT WITH CONSEQUENCES, LIKE EARLY DEATH JUST LIKE THIS ONE ::confused::
IS SO WHY SHUD NOT THE CASE BE CLOSED..WHY ISNT MY SPEC NEAR TO THE TRUTH..WHAT THEN MAKES MY SPEC RIDICULOUS ::confused::
AND IT IS IS SPEC BASED ON WHAT I KNOW FOR I CANNOT KNOW THE TRUTH SO I CAN ONLY BE CHARGED WITH SAYING WHAT I THINK IS THE CASE..A CASE THAT IS PLAUSIBLE BASED ON THE VERY CONTENT OF THIS ACTUAL POST ITSELF!
I HAVE BEEN ABSOLUTE AT NO POINT IN WHAT I ARGUED WHICH BY LOGIC MEANS I STAND TO BE CORRECTED IN ALL I HAVE SAID......
RIGHT!
IMPSE
ramesh
21 Sep 2015 21:06 #272436
by ramesh
For it is easier for a camel to pass through the eye of a needle than for a rich man to enter the kingdom of heaven Matthew 19;24.
The world to a better place with his demise, Him and his ilk has done nothing for the suffering Palestinians . instead he and his Wahhabi people are murdering other Arabs in Yemen who happen to be Shia Houthis
These people are aligning with the Zionists .
22 Sep 2015 10:31 #272462
I do NOT speak ill of the dead
We will ALL be JUDGED by the highest authority on Yawm al-QiyÄmah !
The Final day of Judgement
33 year old Prince dies
Time to create page: 0.205 seconds