Googs Lee........

23 Sep 2015 06:26 #272555 by mapoui

you guys are trul impsy yes!

you see that deh  googley..it is nonsense, unfair to me but  even worse for you.  it demonstrates your west indianism, your real foolishness and racism, maybe jealousy but certainly the essence of the backwardness that holds the west indies back.

go take a look at the Socialist thread I started and see where I argued to TD the lack of utility of doctrine in any thing.  doctrine is static and life is not.  by the time a doctrine becomes established it is no longer relevant.  life on its real base or time which we are not aware of expands continuously.  that proven fact makes it impossible so far for humans to be anything but always wrong even to or in our best hypotheses.

you get that..wrong!  and I have always been arguing and presenting argument on the provisional availability of the mind...operating on the provisional nature of life, constant change which is the state of existence, that is the principle on which our intellectual activity ought to be predicated on, for it gives the best chance to discover what universal time really is, and get on board with the universe and to be always ready for discovery of he evolution of which we are a part, on every level of life..which means including everyone rich, smart,
ordinary etc.

I know I am wrong you know..I know we are all wrong..which is why we are to argue, compare, confront on the best information we have, so we glean even more truth as we go and be better for it. 

but look at you and your padnahs..you hold on to bullsh!t lies and propaganda and push them for all they are worth despite the fact that you know better..that you know what you push are lies..that you sit back and plan to destabilize me for example rather than to argue in the proper sense.  what a waste

that is the fight and force that is supposed to be driving this board..what we think we know and have proven to the best of our ability, in the crucible of actuality fighting for relevance.  to the extent our point has relativity  it lasts, then disappears.  argument, the principles of debate developed because we know they can lead to greater clarity on issues..the argument...that is the point 

at no time are your bulls!t accusations useful.  and at every point it demonstrates bad mindedness, great ignorance and backwardness.

you are an impse googs lee.  take your emotion to the side a bit, examine your nonsense and correct your self.  argue and help the  progress of truth, as opposed  to your nonsense here.  in the process you will discover all manner of greater truth..like whether I am sincere or not, what I am about, how valid is what I say, how progressive. 

all you have to do is  to  keep your self interest at base, your life's experience and what you think you have leaned about life during, to this point...let those 2 inform your comparative ability and you would be fine in any situation, be able to deal with any propaganda  and attack on your, cannot be fooled, and if so not for long

23 Sep 2015 11:24 #272581 by Googley
hahahahahahaha!

that long winded garbage you called a post just proved me to be correct!

"Maps never wrong"
"Maps knows everything"!

23 Sep 2015 11:51 #272589 by mapoui
you are an idiot googs lee..you prove that every single day with every post you make..an idiot whose head is filled up with religious fantasy about Hindu glory and superiority...you AND Captain kakabelly, wifan at all his handles.....

what you have in your heart now fiyah rage because I called sketchim a prick...that I a nog nog have no right to call such as sketchem a prick ::confused::

but he is a prick..without a doubt.  and so are you.

I posted a whole lot of links by people such as Wallace Thornhill who established that the whole thing we live in is a process, interconnected and how it is interconnect...and that intellectual  activity MUST BE INTERDISCIPLINARY TO KNOW whats going on.

AND I HAVE THE LEAD POST ABOVE AND HERE IS WHAT YOU MUST DO WITH IT....PROVE THAT IT IS WRONG AND THE EXTENT TO WHICH IT IS WRONG. 

THAT IS WHAT YOU MUST DO..PROVE THAT AND MAKE  ME LOOK THE ARSE..AND MAKE YOUR DISPARAGEMENT ACCURATE

23 Sep 2015 11:54 #272590 by mapoui
and as usual I out forward some proof.  here is a really intelligent Australian here Thornhill and his interdisciplinary approach to reality

enjoy!  impse

23 Sep 2015 11:58 #272591 by Googley
wait wait, you got your arse handed to you by Ketch so you come picking on me now?

I said "Maps is always right"

so whats the problem?

:P

• Meseret
23 Sep 2015 12:10 #272598 by Meseret
eh eh!!

23 Sep 2015 12:15 #272601 by mapoui

by idiot ketchim..my arse handed to me.  that man is so crazy he can only be Wahabi....a total turn off

23 Sep 2015 12:19 #272603 by mapoui

and what is your problem Mes ::confused::  I got you really ticked off eh ::confused::

you are a totally delusional person Meseret.  go on in your political correctness, you support of homosexuality and all of that so.  you are absolutely right.  you and Obama.

I wud  like to be around you to see the day you wake up.  that would be something indeed.

be my guess with your brilliant colleagues...pandit googs..sketchom and the rest.

have a  happy life!

23 Sep 2015 12:21 #272605 by Googley

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Sugar high, Maps?

• Meseret
23 Sep 2015 12:23 #272606 by Meseret
Oh stop it!  All you can do is insult? 

No, I have no problem with gays, trannies etc.

I also have no problem with race and religion.  You may want to take a page out of my book, then you would not be so angry all the time.

:-* :-* :-*

Time to create page: 0.196 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0