05 Oct 2015 11:57 #273530
Can't be Bengal...houses are too close...that is like Crabwoodcreek...
Thank you received: 30
06 Oct 2015 09:07 #273596
very nice Kwami.
no fear of retiring in Guyana?
Is Mrs Kwami ready and willing to retire there with you?
I know a few Guyanese men who want to move back but the wives say....no way!!
me? No way am I moving back to live in Gy!!! ;D
unless I commit some terrorist crime and Harper deport me
06 Oct 2015 11:05 #273608
Ok bro...now you better have a few guns...cause you will be like a Christmas bulb on a dark night for the goons.
06 Oct 2015 11:07 #273609
kwami still look Bobbician ::LOL::
coconut oil dripping from sideburns under hot sun , pink shirt and pants length expecting flood ..
06 Oct 2015 11:12 #273610
Bai...those are sunshine looks. The man just have to rub he han pun he head and walla...moisturizer....

and with those colors it will be hard to not recognize him. You think we chupid nah??? BTW the 'expect flood' look seems to be catching on in the big apple.
06 Oct 2015 11:45 - 06 Oct 2015 15:12 #273620
Anyways, Kwami and his Brother did a super Reno !
the before pic : they couldda keep de old Gate and a better Roof !
https://scontent-ord1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xat1/v/t1.0-9/12108855_1143410529006384_4013978305232956395_n.jpg?oh=84ee66260a79952fe7774c0a589e9ce0&oe=568D1B3D
Last edit: 06 Oct 2015 15:12 by