My Home in Guyana

06 Oct 2015 14:56 #273668 by ketchim
Its up fuh sale : yuh wanna buy it and retire with Kwams and he "new" wifey ?  :-\

06 Oct 2015 14:59 #273670 by Googley
Kwams and I were old "neighbors" in the yester years!  ;)

06 Oct 2015 15:13 #273671 by ketchim
great ...now fuh yuh "twilight" years !

Your wifey gonna go OR she gonna pull a Belle ?  :-\

• SCA
06 Oct 2015 16:05 #273680 by SCA
Bai you na undastaan the thing...the man got new house...new wife...new life...and if they can't find women then they gon mek do as usual. No worries.

The retirement package packs a punch in Guyana...it is just the safety and security that them fellas are worried about. They don't really care for break and enter.

• SCA
06 Oct 2015 16:07 #273681 by SCA
Say Kwami...how much does something like that cost? House and land?

06 Oct 2015 16:13 #273682 by ketchim
I offered a coupla acres with house and Shop below 100k Cdn$$ about 75K US

poster bushlot sisters and bro refused.

I would pay renovation of their abandon house... :-\

• SCA
06 Oct 2015 16:15 #273683 by SCA
100k Can? That is cheap I understand.

06 Oct 2015 16:17 #273684 by ketchim
Well the appraised value in Bush Lot for it was below my Offer.

but dem folks. emotional about their Birth home.

when wood ants tekk over , they will have to demolish

I unnastan the emotion.

• SCA
06 Oct 2015 16:20 #273685 by SCA
You were going to flip it? Cause I can't see you living in Berbice...too slow.

06 Oct 2015 16:24 #273686 by ketchim
naaahhhh : IF OIL was found I wouldda rent to oil executives

total reno complete with hot water baths !  ;)

Time to create page: 0.195 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Yehuda