11 Oct 2015 14:03 #274362
The New York Times said in an editorial that the budget was courageous and economically sound.
The London Times in a leading article observed:
"The immediate problem for the Prime Minister, Dr. Jagan, is how to win some acceptance for his economic proposals
which are courageous and certainly not far from what Guiana must have."
11 Oct 2015 14:09 #274363
Here one from back in 1962 that Cheddi agreed :
"A direct tax on luxuries and semi-luxuries which were mainly imported, and also on tobacco, alcoholic drinks and beverages"
hahahahaha : oh boy, poor Cheds :-[
11 Oct 2015 14:34 #274368
ketchim has no idea what he's talking about !
granger the knucklehead and ketchim in the same category
11 Oct 2015 14:43 #274370
bitch you are an ass, just like that skin teeth kiateeth one. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
11 Oct 2015 14:44 #274371
its not the pm and first lady you dunce,....
the rigged leader and the kiamouth one. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
11 Oct 2015 14:51 #274374
ketchim the shithead, hasn't been back to Guyana since when?
and he's opening his lawliss mouth...
everyday since this shit government took over, ite been one murder after another ... i hope when he goes under this government...the released criminals catch him and beat him for his big dutty mouth
11 Oct 2015 14:55 #274376
if she teeth look so dutty what about she ass, which you love to kiss? ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Get Your autographed COPY !!
Time to create page: 0.208 seconds