13 Oct 2015 11:09 #274607
Then they got anodda 4 years term : still NOT ask for a Raise :-*
Then got DEFEATED.
New Guys ask fuh RAISE ::LOL::
13 Oct 2015 11:35 #274614
1. Sandra's pearls should be shorter, and she needs to do something with her hair. Her hubby looks classy. Overall, they look better than the previous two.
2. No Ketchim, the new govt & parliament don't deserve a raise at this time. They have not done anything to warrant it. They should have waited at least a year and show accomplishment before getting greedy.
3. As for Hammie's appointment, I have not recovered from being flabbergasted to make any sort of comment other than WTF!!!!!
13 Oct 2015 11:48 #274615
huh ? Unearthing all the skullduggery and shenanigans ??
Lookit , just seeing Bheri taking credit for a PAHO/WHO initiative is worth a RAISE
13 Oct 2015 11:54 #274616
The United Nations (UN) Mission tasked with investigating the Guyana-Venezuela border controversy wrapped up talks with Foreign Affairs Minister Carl Greenidge, Director- General Audrey Waddle and other members of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs on Monday. Director-General Waddle described the meeting as a “useful and fruitful exchangeâ€. Monday’s talks followed trilateral meetings among the Presidents of Guyana and Venezuela and the UN Secretariat held at the recently concluded 70th Session of the United Nations General Assembly in New York.
13 Oct 2015 12:19 #274618
everyone commenting but not ordering their copy
send me 2
13 Oct 2015 12:24 #274619
LOL, I don't need any thank you very much. I could order one with Uncle Duckie and Auntie Deo though.