14 Oct 2015 13:21 #274724
Folks are now desensitized to Muslim treatment by the Christian crusaders..
at the behest of the "so called" Chosen People
YardMan
vegito12
14 Oct 2015 21:01 #274762
by vegito12
I think it is amazing the girl has a positive attitude after all she had to go through and this video shows how life can be when someone has to leave their country, and a new life can be hard to adjust to and also the culture as well maybe hard to get used to. I reckon that some people are lucky when they escape their country and some lose their lives, it's sad that the country is not doing anything to improve the situation soon the country may even be abandoned if the government does not improve. I hope the families who made it safely, get the help they need to move on and will take some time to adjust to a new life and will miss the old life and friends.
14 Oct 2015 21:23 #274763
.. and how about the Saudi Arabian crusaders that are killing all those Yemenis
14 Oct 2015 22:12 - 14 Oct 2015 22:24 #274765
Whats your problem bro ?
Counter the lead poster claim or Open yuh own thread !
you nevah even open de damn video
Last edit: 14 Oct 2015 22:24 by
heart wrenching don't cry!
Time to create page: 0.193 seconds